Return to Cancun Travel Guide, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service & Product July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Shallcross from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Fast delivery and the product is very high quality!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun & Puerto Morelos Maps July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from United States  
Excellent maps and information. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Trip July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from edgewood, NM United States  
We wanted to know the area before our trip. These maps are excellent, lots of helpful hints, i.e. good restaurants, better hospitals (just in case) and lots of things you wouldn't know until you have been there yourself.  Thanks for taking some of the stress out of going to an unknown area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT MAPS AND INFORMATION June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Nellom from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I LOVE THESE MAPS, I FIRST ORDERED THE ISLA MUJERES MAP FOR THE GOLF CART TOUR WHICH TURNED OUT TO BE EXCELLENT DO TO ALL OF THE EXCELLENT DETAILS AND INFORMATION ON THE MAP. I JUST ORDERED THE CANCUN MAP AND FEEL THE SAME. WE JUST GOT BACK TODAY AND I CAN TRULY SAY THESE MAPS HELP ME HAVE SUCH AN EXCELLENT TRIPS. THANKS MAP CHICK!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Pettycrew from Phoenix, AZ United States  
All 3 of the Cancun travel guides contain pertinent information. They give you the ability to use them to plan your trip before you go and to use them during your stay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 16, 2017
Reviewer: shauna from Lakewood, OH United States  
I got the Cancun maps but my vacation is not for another 152 days (not that I'm counting)! The maps got me even more excited! Can't wait to use them. There is a ton of useful information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent recommendations March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cecile Platter from GREENVILLE, NY United States  
We followed your advice for everything from CARM tours to restaurants and had a wonderful week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always consistently high quality March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Houser from Sonora, CA United States  
This is my 4th set of the Cancun map, I buy it every other year to see what new restaurants are around and which one's are recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Edition is great February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
We are using our 3 edition of Map Chick's maps.

It makes sense when you invest good $ for a vacation that you keep up with the comings and going of restaurants and attractions.  I especially like the detailed instructions and maps for visiting restaurants and markets downtown.  We love to go downtown and we always need a little help pointing us in the right direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome maps! January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Sears from Muncie, IN United States  
Thanks for the awesome maps!  This is my second set of Cancun maps and I was hesitant due to still having the old ones, but the update is a huge upgrade from the old one and all of the data seems much more intuitive.  Thanks and keep up the good work!  A great deal for someone who likes to have a physical reference and not just electronic as most things are today.  Thanks!  Good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items