Return to Cancun map, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maya Mundo January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Hrenko from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I just purchased the 3-map set for Cancun and Playa del Carmen since that's where we are going to be. I find them very helpful for finding my way around and to see what's available for eating, etc. My only criticism is that sometimes businesses in Mexico, as elsewhere, change almost overnight--to wit: Yaxche, in Playa del Carmen hasn't been there since at least last year and has been replaced by Guy Fieri's. Also, the Kaxapa Factory, one of our favorites, is not listed and is, we hope, still there..

Our response:
This map was printed in 2016, so yes there will be some changes, we don't know of changes until, #1 we go back  or #2 customers, like yourself and friends tell us about changes so we can make an update list. Thank you for your comments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Daugherty from NEW LONDON, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Cancun Maps set 2016-2017 November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Francine Lapter from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
great service and wonderful detailed maps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun maps October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from United States  
So impressed with your maps! And they came so quickly! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On Point August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne from central point, OR United States  
i would recommend these maps to anyone! So interesting and helpful, I've relied on these maps for years !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service & Product July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Shallcross from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Fast delivery and the product is very high quality!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun & Puerto Morelos Maps July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from United States  
Excellent maps and information. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Trip July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from edgewood, NM United States  
We wanted to know the area before our trip. These maps are excellent, lots of helpful hints, i.e. good restaurants, better hospitals (just in case) and lots of things you wouldn't know until you have been there yourself.  Thanks for taking some of the stress out of going to an unknown area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT MAPS AND INFORMATION June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Nellom from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I LOVE THESE MAPS, I FIRST ORDERED THE ISLA MUJERES MAP FOR THE GOLF CART TOUR WHICH TURNED OUT TO BE EXCELLENT DO TO ALL OF THE EXCELLENT DETAILS AND INFORMATION ON THE MAP. I JUST ORDERED THE CANCUN MAP AND FEEL THE SAME. WE JUST GOT BACK TODAY AND I CAN TRULY SAY THESE MAPS HELP ME HAVE SUCH AN EXCELLENT TRIPS. THANKS MAP CHICK!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Pettycrew from Phoenix, AZ United States  
All 3 of the Cancun travel guides contain pertinent information. They give you the ability to use them to plan your trip before you go and to use them during your stay.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items