Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2017-2018 edition
Sort By::
Page of 107
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Rovy from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
I have been to Isla before a few times but I purchased these for my daughter and her family who have never been there. I think the maps should definitely be of use to her when she travels there. The only thing that bothered me with the maps were the smudges on the outside of the folded maps. The maps looked like someone was eating greasy fried chicken before they were put in to the envelope. I wasn't to thrilled about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential vacation tool November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Garvey from St. Paul, MN United States  
The Can-Do maps are all incredibly useful...accurate reviews and location.  We use them every time we go to Cancun and Isla Mujeres and would be lost, literally and figuratively, without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all my Mapchick maps November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin Bray from Hermantown, MN United States  
Attention to detail is amazing.  There is so much to discover!  This map will be in my beach bag for when I'm relaxing on NB & planning the rest of my day, the next morning and the duration of our trip.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Jans from Dysart, IA United States  
Love our Isla maps.  I wouldn’t travel without them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Travel Guides November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Ferstl from Chandler, AZ United States  
I love this concept.  I highly recommend these guides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Pasquale from Odessa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tiwanna Shipp from Hampton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second time ordering mapchicks November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Cowing from Innerkip, ON Canada  
I ordered an updated version of the Isla Mujeres map set prior to our second trip to the island. Once again, I am very pleased with the product & the quick delivery. I love all the updates & local information the maps provide

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Smith from Chesterfield, VA United States  
These maps are great to get the full experience. We visited Isla Mujeres and loved having the maps as a guide. They are very well laid out and have great information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Howitt from Overland Park, KS United States  
My most recent map was 2015/16.  I ordered the updated 2017/18 maps for upcoming late December/early January 2018 trip. The new maps arrived in less than a week!  The paper stock was upgraded when I got the 2015/16 maps and they are still the high quality paper.  Ours really get a work out!  We use them like a travel guide prior to and during our trips.  Vacation time is precious!  These maps are terrific for planning and knowing where you are going...a great time saver!  We will have 4 people for our upcoming trip, so I am happy to have both sets of maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items