Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2017-2018 edition
Sort By::
Page of 103
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well done maps June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Thorman from Castro Velly, CA United States  
This will be our first time to Isla Mujeres and will be staying in 2 different places. The map allowed me to figure out where they were in relation to each other and we now also have a golf cart touring map!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Witham from The Plains, OH United States  
Extremely helpful product. Will make getting around a new vacation destination helpful and time saving. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Maps June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Margie from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Maps were fantastic.  I just wished they had arrived before I left on my trip.  Please allow at least 4 weeks for standard delivery.  I ordered my maps 3 weeks before leaving.

Our response:
That is not typical at all, I wish you would have sent me an email.
You ordered in the evening of 4/26 and I mailed the next morning, so this was obviously some kind of post office issue. First Class mail normally takes about a week.
I'm glad you liked the maps!
Laura

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Maps June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Richmond, BC Canada  
Map Chick makes without a doubt the best maps anywhere. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great help June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Missy Gieg from Cottontown, TN United States  
Love these maps, always gel with new things and updates. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChick Map June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Wilson from Snellville, GA United States  
I ordered the Isla Mujeres 4 map set and received it within a week.  The information on the maps is accurate and very helpful.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great guide to Isla May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
The map chick maps to Isla Mujeres were very helpful. We especially enjoyed the Golf Cart tour. By the time we finished we felt like we really understood the layout of the island. The restaurant guides were also helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map/travel guide May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Chrissy from California  
We received our maps quickly.  The ordering process for easy.  The maps are packed full of information.  I love how they are printed on thicker paper and can be folded up for easy transport.  No need for a guide book. A huge plus is that the info is current and up to date. These maps have been extremely helpful during our trip planning and prep stage. We can't wait to use them during our visit next month. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Map Chick Maps May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Darnill from Arvada, CO United States  
The maps came really quickly - next day as I ordered late.  Perfect!  We used the ones for Isla Mujeres and it was great.  Especially liked the golf cart exploration map.  We are going to Cozumel in June and I just received those maps as well. I love getting the lay of the land before a trip.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Thornton from North Providence, RI United States  
Would not think about visiting any part of the Yucatán without one of the fantastic maps from The Map Chick.  The amount of information and details packed into these travel guides is amazing especially for first time visitors.  I have worn out the maps previously purchased for Cozumel, Playa del Carmen, and Playacar. With the great information these maps provide, we are now ready to enjoy our time in Isla!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items