Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 103
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map/travel guide May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Chrissy from California  
We received our maps quickly.  The ordering process for easy.  The maps are packed full of information.  I love how they are printed on thicker paper and can be folded up for easy transport.  No need for a guide book. A huge plus is that the info is current and up to date. These maps have been extremely helpful during our trip planning and prep stage. We can't wait to use them during our visit next month. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Map Chick Maps May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Darnill from Arvada, CO United States  
The maps came really quickly - next day as I ordered late.  Perfect!  We used the ones for Isla Mujeres and it was great.  Especially liked the golf cart exploration map.  We are going to Cozumel in June and I just received those maps as well. I love getting the lay of the land before a trip.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Thornton from North Providence, RI United States  
Would not think about visiting any part of the Yucatán without one of the fantastic maps from The Map Chick.  The amount of information and details packed into these travel guides is amazing especially for first time visitors.  I have worn out the maps previously purchased for Cozumel, Playa del Carmen, and Playacar. With the great information these maps provide, we are now ready to enjoy our time in Isla!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Mabrey from Urbandale, IA United States  
These maps were spot on and very useful. If you want to know where to go or eat or shop buy a set of these maps!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChicks Isla Mujeres Travel Guide May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Gordon from TEMPERANCE, MI United States  
Super Fast Shipping!  Wonderfully detailed maps ~ would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for vacation May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Ordered the maps for Isla Mujeres. The maps had everything we needed to know about the island. Just returned and used the .maps everyday. Highly recommend them for your  trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2016 May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Alwes from Fulshear , TX United States  
These maps explain everything. Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres maps May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Maps are Great..makes it easier to find places that you've heard of but couldn't find..worth every penny...!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9th time to Isla and still buying Mapchick Maps! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: FireflyNS68 from Halifax, NS Canada  
We know our way around the island pretty well after a decade but Mapchick maps are still indispensable for updated restaurants, beach clubs, prices. Way better than any guidebook. One suggestion I have is to add a box with info for families - location of playgrounds (and the fact that they don't open until late afternoon/early evening), where to find beach toys & prices for them, contact info for people offering babysitting, where to rent baby gear, buy diapers that sort of thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have!!! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Martin from Yorktown, VA United States  
Looked online for about a month for detailed maps of Isla.  Found little or nothing that provided the details and updated information in one product.  Product received in timely matter and price was reasonable for ALL of the information in one place.  It truly is a "Guide" as well as a series of maps.  Would have taken 1,000 web pages to equal what is in those four maps.  Well done!!  A must if your visiting for a day or a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items