Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2017-2018 edition
Sort By::
Page of 104
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Morelos Travel Guide September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Diamond from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
Awesome maps and service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Arndt from Reno, NV United States  
I've been to Isla Mujeres but not known my way around. These maps are so helpful. We're going back in a few weeks and look forward to trying places on the maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always! August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Wintercorn from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Ordered the latest Mapchick maps for our next trip to Isla Mujeres in April. My most recent set was 3 years old and things change quick on Isla...especially the restaurants. Ordered it and had it within 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Resource! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Toth from Spanish Fort, AL United States  
Much more than a map !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great maps August 23, 2017
Reviewer: SHAWN WIGGINS from CARLSBAD, NM United States  
going to isla mujeres for  3rd time and these maps will certainly come in handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps August 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Blake from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very detail with lots of insights that I was not familiar with.  Taking family trip in December and look forward to using these guides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super detailed! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: IrishCzechGal from Champaign, IL United States  
I bought these maps for a planned trip to Isla Mujeres.  Then it turned out we couldn't go, so I gave them to others who are going.  They are beyond thrilled with the detail in the maps and can't wait to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welcoming August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne Mede from Crofton, BC Canada  
The series of maps are clear, precise and loaded with helpful, personalized information.  You get the feeling that Isla is waiting with a welcoming smile.  Makes it hard to wait for my vacation time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Map Set July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Texas from The Lone Star State  
Your maps are great, have been to Isla many times over the last 20 years and still learned a lot of tips and secrets with your excellent maps.  Can't wait to get back at the end of the summer and explore some of your spot suggestions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maps... July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Karl Fengler from Meridian, ID United States  
I've purchased some of these maps several years ago for Playa Del Carmen and was very pleased with their product. Since then I've bought their whole set of maps since I wasn't too sure where we would like to stay next. I made the decision that Isla Mujeres was our next destination, but not til February in 2018, so I did get the 2018 version for Isla Mujeres.

These are more than just maps, but the perfect tool to plan your vacation in any of the places they have maps for. Information includes Resorts, Hotels etc to stay at, Restaurants and some info about what they serve, also the authors favorite place. One I like a lot was a map for Golf Cart rentals, where they are and the routes to follow.
I'm definitely a map addict and these maps support that habit.
I highly recommend them for anyone wanting to plan a vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items