Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 100
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Middletown, RI United States  
Love these maps!  Have spent hours looking them over.  No need for a guidebook if you have these.  Really fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Bednarczyk from Brick, NJ United States  
Your maps were recommended by a Facebook group and I am so very glad I listened and purchased! They were invaluable in helping me plan our trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this!! March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Bantz from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Don't even think about going to Isla Mujeres without these maps!! We used them every day - starting with the island tour on day one. The restaurant recommendations were spot on, and suggestions etc for places to see were fantastic.

Seriously - press buy now; you won't regret it for a second!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Sheridan from Lexington, VA United States  
Thank you so much for an excellent, detailed and fun map.  this is my third purchase and all have been perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla mujeres 4 map set March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Simons from New Franken, WI United States  
Promptly recieved our Isla Mujeres maps. Very efficient ordering and delivery. At first glance, thought the price was a little steep. I then spent a few HOURS going through every detail of the maps. This will be our fifth trip to Isla and we thought we've seen and done it all. Now with our new wealth of knowledge, we will see it all over again for the first time! We've already recouped the cost before leaving on the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Audrey from belchertown, MA United States  
Loved these maps. Made our trip to Isla a breeze. They were easy to read and very thorough. We used all the maps- including the airport map. Everything was covered- even where to get cheaper taxis after returning on the ferry! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product / Fast Shipment March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Hanson from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
This is the second time I've ordered the maps for Isla Mujeres from MapChick. They are a wealth of info for the island. I was really, really impressed with how quickly they arrived.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one yet!! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Szenasi from Sadler, TX United States  
Great job, we really appreciate all of your hard work to produce the maps and info. I think this is our 3rd or 4th map and they just get better each time. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of Info March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Brown from Pendleton, OR United States  
We are traveling to Isla Mujeres in two days so We will find out just how much we use the maps.  However they have been a great planning to for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChick Isla Mujeres Maps March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, VA United States  
Excellent service and quick response.  These maps are extraordinary and absolutely necessary if visiting the island.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items