Return to Mayan Adventure Travel Guide 2009-2010 edition
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service & product July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Shallcross from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Fast delivery and the product is very high quality!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good resource July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Walker from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Provides a good guide on what is available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely helpful April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia from Adams, NY United States  
Maps are very good.  Definitely worth having. They mailed them out very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT MAPS March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Healy from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We have gone over these maps for our trip and found them to be clear and easy to read.  They arrived quickly after we ordered them as well.  Satisfied buyers here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the details February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
While we have not yet taken our trip, I am very happy with the detail in these maps and all the helpful advice.

It is great to have such a wealth of information prior to the trip, especially since I will not be able to rely on my cell phone.  The maps will help me plan excursions in the area.  And I will know where to go for things like groceries or changing money.  I always feel like being prepared saves me from wasting time being confused when I am on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not really helpful December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I didn't find these maps very helpful. They were confusing. There was no overview map so you could get your bearings of the overall area. There was some helpful tidbits in the callout boxes, but overall could have really done without these. I used Google maps offline and it was more helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic local map May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Hartley from Preston, Lancashire United Kingdom  
This is a clear set out map that is easy to understand and navigate around.
I would urge anyone to buy from the Cancun map store. I've never seen maps like this before that are do easy to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These maps are REQUIRED! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: TR from Minnesota  
Don't go to the Yucatan without these maps!!!  We want to meet the authors of these maps and buy them a beverage.  These were the best travel maps/guides my husband and I have ever used!  They are better than the expensive GPS we rented with the rental car!  We spent two nights in Chichen Itza and five nights in Tulum.  We visited four Mayan ruins and went on the Sac Aktun cenote tour.  We loved being able to escape the crowds of tour buses.  And we could do it with confidence by using these maps and reviews of attractions/eating places, etc.  There is so much detail on these we kept finding new things to love about them over the entire week.   Buy them!  Buy them now!  You will be happy you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps! Super Detailed! February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Talmant from Post Falls, ID United States  
Haven't yet been on my trip, however the maps look extremely detailed with a ton of great info on them.  Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map and superfast shipping February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Felix from Pickering, ON Canada  
Will buy again. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items