Return to Cancun Travel Guide, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun Travel Guide January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Bell from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
An excellent guide to explore Cancun. It gives prices for both the bus and taxis. It includes the best places to shop and eat, all the hotels in the hotel zone, best beaches, advice on safety.
The first map shows the hotels and beaches. I especially like the tips, such as using the bus and taxis, and the fares.
The second map shows the hotel zone, best restaurants and nightlife, as well as attractions and tours.
The third map is of downtown Cancun. It lists the restaurants, highlighting the memorable ones. It also lists restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Well worth the expense. Order well in advance. It took a month to arrive in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great again! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Holeman from The Dalles, OR United States  
These maps are such a treasure - thanks, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun Maps December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shari Riis from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
They are great. Only thing missing is a regular street map of the city. I wish that was an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun maps December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Meyer from Alexandria, MN United States  
Quick delivery! A lot of good information on these maps. Can't wait to get to Mexico to check out these recommendations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Vail from Macomb, IL United States  
Overall, good maps and info.  Numerous errors.  Need better proofreading/editing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good maps and service October 12, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT from SALE, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Detailed maps, quick delivery to United Kingdom via US mail. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't leave home without them! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Cloud from Woodbury, MN United States  
These maps are invaluable. I have purchased two different sets of these maps. One for Isla Mujeres and then this last set for CANCUN. They are phenomenal maps, the detail they contain is so helpful and needed when you are traveling to different countries. We loved all the suggestions for the different restaurants, attractions, etc. Everything was so much easier to find and navigate with these maps. I can't say enough good things about them. I had so many people ask me where I got my maps and I told everyone where I bought mine. When we were on a bus in CANCUN my husband heard me tell another couple about these maps he said I should become a map chicks sales rep I've told so many people how good they are. We found so many out of the way great places to eat with these maps, great shops and markets, beautiful places for pictures, all because of recommendations from these maps. All I can say is I will never leave home without these maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these maps! September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport Beach, CA United States  
These maps are great! We have been using them for years and get the updates periodically to see what's changed since our last visit. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful guide for Cancun! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Baker from Newnan, GA United States  
I'm so thankful we found these maps before our trip.  They were so helpful.  It was our first trip to Cancun and we used them every day.  Loved all the tips and suggestions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great travel guide from Mapchick! July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Barnum from Omaha, NE United States  
Each time we've been to this part of Mexico we order the latest map set. Everything you need to know in a handy to pack along format! And I always pass them to other travelers when we are done with our trip (make a lot of friends that way- LOL). Reliable, informative, and fun to read. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items