Return to Cancun Travel Guide, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good maps and service October 12, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT from SALE, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Detailed maps, quick delivery to United Kingdom via US mail. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't leave home without them! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Cloud from Woodbury, MN United States  
These maps are invaluable. I have purchased two different sets of these maps. One for Isla Mujeres and then this last set for CANCUN. They are phenomenal maps, the detail they contain is so helpful and needed when you are traveling to different countries. We loved all the suggestions for the different restaurants, attractions, etc. Everything was so much easier to find and navigate with these maps. I can't say enough good things about them. I had so many people ask me where I got my maps and I told everyone where I bought mine. When we were on a bus in CANCUN my husband heard me tell another couple about these maps he said I should become a map chicks sales rep I've told so many people how good they are. We found so many out of the way great places to eat with these maps, great shops and markets, beautiful places for pictures, all because of recommendations from these maps. All I can say is I will never leave home without these maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these maps! September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport Beach, CA United States  
These maps are great! We have been using them for years and get the updates periodically to see what's changed since our last visit. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful guide for Cancun! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Baker from Newnan, GA United States  
I'm so thankful we found these maps before our trip.  They were so helpful.  It was our first trip to Cancun and we used them every day.  Loved all the tips and suggestions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great travel guide from Mapchick! July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Barnum from Omaha, NE United States  
Each time we've been to this part of Mexico we order the latest map set. Everything you need to know in a handy to pack along format! And I always pass them to other travelers when we are done with our trip (make a lot of friends that way- LOL). Reliable, informative, and fun to read. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete and Corlorful Maps July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Hunter from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Maps are updated to reflect the most recent changes for the airport, hotel zone and El Centro (downtown). Been loving these maps for nearly 20 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great!! Never leave without them!! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Faktor from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Our experience is limitted with Cancun as we only fly in and use it for bus journeys!!  One day we will have to trip around Cancun!!  I have no doubt that the maps of Cancun are excellent as the others are!!!

Loved coming back from my mini vacation and seeing the envelope on my desk!! :)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A customer for many years! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Hinson from Morehead City, NC United States  
Our 27th trip to Cancun coming up and these maps are still a major part of our Cancun experience. Just received the updated maps and looking forward to any new information.
Lee Hinson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great informtion July 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Johnson from Jackson, WI United States  
I really love the maps for good content and easy to use format

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a Must Have June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Steve M from LAKE STEVENS, WA United States  
We updated our maps, because our original set had made several trips, and was from before the crash.
These things are full of good advise, places to visit, and things to do. They help you relax and not stress on your vacation!

They come with a printed page of updates that changed since printing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items