Return to Mayan Adventure Travel Guide, 2 Map Set 2009-2010 edition
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Marian Switzer from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Maps came faster than anticipated and are incredibly thorough! A great deal for a great price. We are excited to put them to use in  a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely helpful December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Dewing from Crandon, WI United States  
I will recommend this website for anymore traveling to these areas! I was referred to this website because they were so pleased and I will do the same. So informationAL and very accurate!!! Thank you for making our experience more amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayan Adventure December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anacortes, WA United States  
Great guides, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, ON Canada  
Received the maps ahead of the shipping schedule and they are so detailed and helpful. Can't wait to use them when we travel in a month.  thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as usual! September 16, 2015
Reviewer: JANE BODWAY from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Thanks for an awesome product! Perry & I will use them up as we do each time we order y'alls maps. Seems like we always pass them on to new travelers so we always have to re-order. Hope to see y'all on Isla this winter. Jan/Feb with a couple of week enjoying our Mayan Adventure! Hope y'all are well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as usual! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Greg from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
4th time purchasing.  We never leave on a trip without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INSIDE SCOOP August 11, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY GRINSTEAD from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
Planning a vacation is half the fun.  These great maps are providing us with wonderful information that just isn't available anywhere else.  We now have the confidence to go completely prepared to make our  the vacation the best yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coba Ruins and area July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Trudy Clark from Durand, IL United States  
This map is better than expected!  We will be going on our first vacation in a few weeks.  Since we have never been to the area,  I'm doing a lot of research so we can have the best trip possible.  There's so much information on this map I know we have enough ideas to make the most of our time in the area. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Reliable July 9, 2015
Reviewer: John Grembowski from Ashville, OH United States  
Got exactly what I ordered in only two days. Maps are definitely helping me plan my vaca.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from Jersey United Kingdom  
This will make planning so much easier. Love the personal comments. Delivery in 7 days to UK offshore island - unbelievable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items