Return to Cancun map, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have for your Cancún trip November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea Bradley from Missouri, United States  
I ordered the Cancún and Isla Mujeres maps for our first trip to Mexico and they were so detailed and helpful. The maps had everything from restaurants to shopping centers to beach locations. They never led us astray and were even more helpful to get around than some of the locals. Make sure you spend the small amount of money for these, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contents of Map Set August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Malmos from Everett, WA United States  
The maps I rec'd were great. Though, I was trying to order the map that included Ek'Balam and Chichen Itza. The Google results led me to that map and when I clicked, it sent me to the Map Set. It was not part of the set I rec'd. Unfortunately, the set doesn't include a description of the maps the are included. I rec'd the maps quickly. So, is the "adventure" map no longer available? Thank you.

Our response:  Hi Debra,
I'm sorry, the Mayan Adventure map is sold out and not available at this time. Our Cancun map and Guide store page and website pages does show you what maps you get with the set, so I'm confused at what you're looking at.

Here is the link on our store:
https://store.cancunmap.com/Cancun-Map-Travel-Guide-p/cancun-travel-guide.htm

And if you click see inside this map, http://www.cancunmap.com/cancun-map.html
I will email you this information as well in case you don't come back to look at your review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic maps July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Stocks from Nottingham, Nottingham United Kingdom  
These maps are really clear and loaded with quality information. I have 2 books about Cancun that I purchased recently from elsewhere but I find the maps are much better at providing quality information. For me, they are a must buy to help enhance your travelling and holiday experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Stewart from Round Rock, TX United States  
Had a little issue with the map I received but it was clearly my mistake. Laura straightened things out immediately and corrected. Love the product and love the service!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trip Saver!! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Kennedy from Villa Ridge, MO United States  
These are so much more than just maps! The airport one made us so much more comfortable navigating a strange airport. The tips on all the maps were so helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roman Danuser from Chur, Grisons Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything You'd Want March 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Allen from Springfield, TN United States  
This is the best map set I've purchased prior to a vacation. We are extremely pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tawni from La Grange Park, IL United States  
Very detailed and informative. If you’re looking for a guide in paoer form this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Evey Penny March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
So much more than a map!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tons of Info February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Preparing for first trip (well, was there 40 years ago but that doesn't count!). These maps have so much good information and so easy to find what you need. I plan to buy more for the surrounding areas. A great format.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items