Return to Cancun map, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun hotel zone, shopping and downtown maps May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  
very helpful and concise.  Excellent print quality and paper which is important when opening & closing a map numerous times during the 7 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cancun May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Narendra Parmar from Henderson, NV United States  
great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps, very helpful January 30, 2019
Reviewer: CEA from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Helped us narrow down the good stuff during our 4 day visit to Cancun. My only complaint was the Isla Mujeres map was also not available for purchase so I had to rely on other online resources. Had I not had ph ok ne service /wifi we would have been hosed. But always fun to talk to others for recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best and only maps to have! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: James Welsh from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Fast shipping, reasonable pricing on the maps.  Very helpful information, easy to read, easy to orient where landmarks are located.  2nd year in purchasing and very happy.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my order today! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: James Bettle from Welland, ON Canada  
Great job on updates, keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have for your Cancún trip November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea Bradley from Missouri, United States  
I ordered the Cancún and Isla Mujeres maps for our first trip to Mexico and they were so detailed and helpful. The maps had everything from restaurants to shopping centers to beach locations. They never led us astray and were even more helpful to get around than some of the locals. Make sure you spend the small amount of money for these, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contents of Map Set August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Malmos from Everett, WA United States  
The maps I rec'd were great. Though, I was trying to order the map that included Ek'Balam and Chichen Itza. The Google results led me to that map and when I clicked, it sent me to the Map Set. It was not part of the set I rec'd. Unfortunately, the set doesn't include a description of the maps the are included. I rec'd the maps quickly. So, is the "adventure" map no longer available? Thank you.

Our response:  Hi Debra,
I'm sorry, the Mayan Adventure map is sold out and not available at this time. Our Cancun map and Guide store page and website pages does show you what maps you get with the set, so I'm confused at what you're looking at.

Here is the link on our store:
https://store.cancunmap.com/Cancun-Map-Travel-Guide-p/cancun-travel-guide.htm

And if you click see inside this map, http://www.cancunmap.com/cancun-map.html
I will email you this information as well in case you don't come back to look at your review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic maps July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Stocks from Nottingham, Nottingham United Kingdom  
These maps are really clear and loaded with quality information. I have 2 books about Cancun that I purchased recently from elsewhere but I find the maps are much better at providing quality information. For me, they are a must buy to help enhance your travelling and holiday experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Stewart from Round Rock, TX United States  
Had a little issue with the map I received but it was clearly my mistake. Laura straightened things out immediately and corrected. Love the product and love the service!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trip Saver!! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Kennedy from Villa Ridge, MO United States  
These are so much more than just maps! The airport one made us so much more comfortable navigating a strange airport. The tips on all the maps were so helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items