Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2015-2016 edition
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Leedy from Elk Grove, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth their weight in gold April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from naples, FL United States  
I've been buying there map/guides for years. They are truly indispensable to getting the most of your vacation. Money well spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps & Info April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Frytz from NOBLESVILLE, IN United States  
So far have enjoyed looking at the maps for our upcoming visit to Cozumel. Wife is actively looking at them, getting ideas for excursions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel map March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Godek from Chicopee, MA United States  
Can't wait to use this map. Already planning adventures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Guide March 27, 2018
Reviewer: KEN MINCAR from RICHMOND, VT United States  
Outstanding guide of Cozumel.  Love the detail provided in the maps themselves and the additional text descriptions.  Far and away the best resource we came across for the island of Cozumel.  Unfortunately we did not find it until we returned home to VT after the vacation...

Prior to our trip to Cozumel, I had searched Amazon and Google for a decent guide.  The one thing I'd offer as a suggestion for these maps is to work the Amazon and Google search engine optimization to get the product to pop up when searching for "Cozumel guidebook".  It's a shame that we didn't have these great maps with us... we spent the week with a joke of a map from the rental car shop, and found no credible guide to explain insider view of the beaches.

Hi Ken, thank you for the nice review!
I used to have our maps on Amazon, but they were forcing me to do fulfilled by Amazon and I want to do my own customer service, if they ever change their mind, I'll go back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Maps of Cozumel March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dirk Sprunt from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
We are going to Cozumel in June 2018. I tried to pull some maps online to no avail. I finally succumbed to purchasing some maps.
Without using them at Cozumel yet, these appear to be the BEST maps of Cozumel.
They are three maps, front and back, divided into six sections: Getting to know the island, Near the cruise ship piers, East shore, attractions, West shore attractions, Hotels, and rentals, and Restaurants, with tips and 2016 pricing.
I beleive that without these maps and insights, we might have missed some island information,  attractions, and great palces to eat.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS DELLATORRE from Lilburn, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Info but no longer convenient March 22, 2018
Reviewer: JJMAN from Tierra Verde, FL United States  
This was the 3rd time I purchased the Cozumel maps from MapChick. I really appreciate the wealth of local knowledge presented on the Cozumel set of maps.  The reviews and personal insights are great.  The information is extremely valuable for the occasional visitor like myself, to help plan for our short visits in Cozumel.  However, I do not like that the newer map as it has been separated into three different maps.  I understand the purpose is to give as much information as possible, but it is inconvenient to try and search/cross reference beaches, hotels, restaurants or other things to do when having to flip back and forth through the three individual maps.  The previous one-map guide was a lot easier to use.  Here’s to hoping you go back to a one-map set.  Also, have you considered creating an on-line interactive- map/app for customers to access?  Thank you.

Thank you JJMAN, The island keep growing, it's impossible for it all to fit on one sheet of paper anymore, I'm sorry you're disappointed, I just wouldn't want to leave any great restaurant, or business off the guide just so we could get down to one sheet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely awesome! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Heather from Newberg, OR United States  
This map had places that I hadn't found online! So excited to explore Cozumel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cozumel Maps February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Sullivan from Denver, CO United States  
The 3 maps covering Cozumel are massively detailed and really well done.  Quite a value and contains a lot of information for the Cozumel visitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items