Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2015-2016 edition
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun Maps July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sheryl Ingram from Garland, TX United States  
The maps will be a great help and they arrived quickly! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel and Cancun airport maps July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dale L from CO United States  
We have used these maps for many years and find them very useful.  We use them not only for attractions but also as a street map.  Many of the streets have been renamed or have multiple names.  The maps are well done and durable.  We continue to get new ones as some businesses like restaurants come and go and the maps generally keep up.  We appreciate the update page online as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still great maps July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Scott from Chicago, IL United States  
Originally ordered a slew of maps in 2010 for Isla M, Cozumel, Yucatán ruins, Playa DC.  Was returning this year to Cozumel so ordered an updated map. You keep updating, and I'll keep reordering. These maps are accurate, specific, and highly useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy To Use May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Kozeliski from Decater, IL United States  
Do not hesitate to purchase these maps. There are 3 of them organized to assist you around the island depending on your needs. Well worth the cost. We unfortunately loaned one of the maps of the East side to people we met at resort and never got it back. Bummed cause this is an excellent map to use when renting a car and touring the awesome east side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So detailed! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Oswald from Dallas, TX United States  
I love this map and can't wait to use it to explore Cozumel.  The details, descriptions, and reviews/ratings are so helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel 3 map set April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Klabunde from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Very nice maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Travel Guide April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Kozier from MONROEVILLE, PA United States  
Great as usual. They Have Always been good through all of the years I have used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful March 22, 2017
Reviewer: MN Traveller from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We found the maps to be very helpful. We stayed at an all-inclusive, but rented a car one day and drove around the island. Really nice to have the reviews of all of the different places on the eastside, as well as the westside information. We followed their recommendations and went to the beach restaurant in Punta Sur park. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel maps March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muncie, IN United States  
Great maps as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cozumel map March 13, 2017
Reviewer: kalyn tipton from port angeles , WA United States  
This was the best map Ive ever used! we loved it and it really had a lot of extras that really came in handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items