Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2015-2016 edition
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel 3 map set April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Klabunde from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Very nice maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Travel Guide April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Kozier from MONROEVILLE, PA United States  
Great as usual. They Have Always been good through all of the years I have used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful March 22, 2017
Reviewer: MN Traveller from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We found the maps to be very helpful. We stayed at an all-inclusive, but rented a car one day and drove around the island. Really nice to have the reviews of all of the different places on the eastside, as well as the westside information. We followed their recommendations and went to the beach restaurant in Punta Sur park. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel maps March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muncie, IN United States  
Great maps as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cozumel map March 13, 2017
Reviewer: kalyn tipton from port angeles , WA United States  
This was the best map Ive ever used! we loved it and it really had a lot of extras that really came in handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These maps saved my life March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Debbi from mission viejo, CA United States  
These maps literally saved me from a nightmare of planning using only the internet. I'm very visual and they helped me see where things were in relation to other things. No detail is left out. Restaurant tips were perfect! I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGGS! You need these maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HELPFUL INFO!!!! February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kankakee, IL United States  
Great maps!!! very helpful for first time visitors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from OH United States  
We appreciated the quick shipping and all the great tips for our day trip around Cozumel.  Easy to follow and loaded with great information.  Helped us get around the island effortlessly!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trip #1 February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton Springs, NY United States  
The maps were great for where things were on the island. Using them as a map for driving was not as easy. There should be one just for driving, as it is not very easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love MapChick Maps! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea May from Austin, TX United States  
MapChick maps are awesome!!  Over the years I've ordered 4 and they never cease to fail me. They are very in depth and detailed and I would highly recommend getting one!!  Fast delivery too, yaaaay!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items