Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Detailed Maps April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Hollems from Muncie, IN United States  
We got these maps for our upcoming trip to Cozumel. I love how these three maps give detailed information about the location of beach clubs, hotels, and dive shops. Exactly what we were looking for. My only complaint is that I wish the maps were on slightly heavier weight stock. They do tend to tear pretty easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some day I'll learn March 31, 2019
Reviewer: k s Wisconsin from FITCHBURG, WI United States  
Been buying these guides for 8-10 years now. Not sure what I appreciate more. The accuracy or the honesty. Both are excellent. That's one reason I keep coming back. The other is I like to share em with first timers who haven't planned ahead and are closing in on travel dates. I never seem to see my guides again. Some day.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good maps March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Ferguson from Shawnee, OK United States  
the maps are helpful and detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Kalter from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps look great March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Betty Rae Taivalkoski from Ahmeek, MI United States  
Maps are beautiful and filled with information. Won't know for sure how helpful they are until we visit next week, but they sure look comprehensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps March 18, 2019
Reviewer: KNKTRAVELS from Bayfield, CO United States  
These maps are very useful and fun to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I love the maps! The paper could be a little thicker, though, as it tore when I opened one of the maps up. Otherwise, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent maps and service. March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Kern from Florissant, MO United States  
Third or fourth time I have ordered maps in the past years. Always great service. Thaaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have map to get around Cozumel March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
3 maps, each having a different area of focus. A terrific resource for those spending some time on the beautiful island of Cozumel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rhett Sutherland from Manchaca, TX United States  
The most comprehensive map of the island, very detailed and informative..

Love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items