Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2015-2016 edition
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Wiruth from Tecumseh, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice maps, a lot of info, quick delivery November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Christina from Byron, IL United States  
This is the definitive Cozumel map set, easy to use, lots of pictures and tips.  There's so much info...study it before you go!  We used these a lot while were there last week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these maps. Awesome as always and make our t. November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Grant from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Kern from Florissant, MO United States  
Have purchased Lauras maps before . A must-have for Cozumel (and Riviera Maya also)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these fun maps! great pictures! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: amy asaro from BATTLE CREEK, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Pope from Anoka, MN United States  
We buy one about every three years.  Usually end up giving them to friends who are going to Cozumel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Maurice from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Maps are high quality and packed with useful local information. Arrived very quickly even though I'm not in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very professional and detailed maps! September 9, 2018
Reviewer: David G. from CLANTON, AL United States  
Haven't actually made our trip to Cancun yet, but just reading through the maps has my wife and I incredibly excited about our upcoming trip.  Lots of very detailed information about all sorts of things to do.  Very impressed with the package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marie-Eve Lafond from Rouyn-Noranda, QC Canada  
Lots of information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Mapchick maps! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
We have been going to Cozumel for quite a few years and ordered previous versions. These maps are so helpful to discover new places to go, and having a short synopsis of many of the places helps us decide if we want to try them. Easy to understand and figure out. I think these are a must have especially for your first trip. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items