Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful August 22, 2019
Reviewer: JPinIA from Iowa, United States.  
Found the third map the most helpful for our situation (for renting a vehicle and exploring the island on a cruise stop).  I have been to Cozumel a few times and am familiar with many things - but these maps helped to narrow down many to-do selections.

Thanks MapChick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service around August 21, 2019
Reviewer: WENDI E from Arlington, TX United States  
GREAT quality maps, and super fast processing.  You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Coker from Dickinson, TX United States  
We just returned from a 10 day Cozumel vacation. This map series was invaluable and well worth the price. Many restaurants are geared towards the cruise ship crowd and they are overpriced and unexceptional. The maps guided us to less expensive, tastier options. It was nice to see excursion options laid out so we could plan our day trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice maps August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patrice Horstman from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
These are my second purchase of the Cozumel maps.  Very good info.  We have been to Cozumel many times.  Still find new things on the maps.  I do wish they would add restaurants on 30th and 65th streets.  Otherwise a great tool to use.  Btw, I think a map of the French Quarter in NOLA is in order!  I really could have used one there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome map August 12, 2019
Reviewer: ronald monahan from lasalle, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Wolff from Whitehouse, OH United States  
Purchased this set of maps last-minute just a week before our vacation. They came in the mail within about 4 days. Lots of helpful information on the maps. Not just navigation, but tips on places and things to do. A must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2019
Reviewer: TimHarnois Harnois from BLANCHARD, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service, great maps! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, OH United States  
The maps arrived just a few days after they were purchased. They are great quality and I cannot wait to visit Cozumel again to try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel map set June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Duchaj from Morton Grove, IL United States  
Great set of maps, plenty of details and recommendations. We have stayed on the island several times and will use this to unlock more of the hidden gems. Glad to see Adrian Cozumel mentioned. He is awesome and his adventures are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
map of Cozumel June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Wendi Meisenheimer from Baldwin City, KS United States  
Fast shipping, and as always a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items