Return to Holbox Travel Guide, 2 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Travel maps! October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Paciorek from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Love these!  Purchased for Isla, Tulum, and now Holbox!  Handy when internet is spotty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Horswill from Robson, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Aven Marts from Painsville, OH United States  
After visiting Isla Mujeres 7 times the maps provided me with insight to locations that I wasn't even aware of! These maps are a must-have for a 1st time traveler or repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received so quickly! September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Marien Kaifesh from Mentor, OH United States  
Thanks so much for the Holbox travel guide.  It came within a day or two of placing my order.  Wow!  Great customer service!  Looking forward to getting to Holbox at some point next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy McLachlan from Bloomington, MN United States  
I want to go. This is my first step to travel here, a snapshot of the places, restaurants, and hotels. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now That We Have the Map, Want to Go! July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Charpentier from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
We have ordered Map Chick Maps for many years. They are extremely helpful in planning and even once you get to your destination, finding your way around. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Maps! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Reyna from Gainesville, VA United States  
I love these maps and have found that they are really great to have on vacation.  You get to find
out about out of the way places to make your trip even more enjoyable.  I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Informative May 3, 2019
Reviewer: DeYon Moore from Justin, TX United States  
I love MapChicks maps.  They are very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy McLaughlin from Erie, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Map April 22, 2019
Reviewer: theresa harrison from Midlothian, TX United States  
Thanks again for another great map.  Have been really wanting to visity Holbox but not knowing my way around was holding me back.  This has great suggestions and advise to make a visit a certainty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items