Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 142
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent maps April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Miller from Antioch, TN United States  
I am planning on going to Isla Mujeres in Jan. and since I had never even heard of the island, wanted to get a feel for it. Your maps are great. I ordered a set for my sister who is traveling there with me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla, 4 Map Set, 2019-2020 Edition March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Pluto from Longwood, FL United States  
We have so many Isla maps, but our last one was 2 years ago, and we felt we needed an updated copy. Love and recommend these to everyone, especially those traveling for the first time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Langham from Maple Grove, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing maps March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City , UT United States  
These maps are a must have when visiting Isla Mujeres.  The recommended restaurants where spot on, as well as what to do and see.  They were all we needed to have an amazing time on our vacation.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the best guide to Isla Mujeres March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Coco from Rio Grande, NJ United States  
We've been to la Isla many times, but not for several years. It was nice to see all the additions to the maps and the concise tour of the island page will be greatly appreciated by the new visitors we'll be traveling with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Gannom from Maple Valley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent maps March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Thrower from Kilgore, TX United States  
Maps plus so much more! Hotels, restaurants, bars, and tourist spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a must! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Winnipeg from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have been buying these for over 10 years and they are always a fantastic reference for our trips to the various areas.  Use it the whole time there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Map Chick Maps February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Deirdre & John Dannecker from WHITE LAKE, MI United States  
We have been using Map Chick Maps since 2006 on our first trip to Isla Mujeres.  Since then we have gotten updated maps for Isla Mujeres (almost annually) and also Cozumel and Playa Del Carmen.  We recently used them to order a large order of maps for our daughter's wedding party and received a nice discount.

All of their maps are detailed with restaurants (with $ signs), accomodations, attractions, things to do and general pricings.  Granted things do change, especially with restaurants opening and closing, but Laura and Perry have been doing this for so long, and update frequently enough, that you definitely feel that you have a good idea of what the numbers look like when planning your trip to whichever venue the map addresses.

Map Chick IS the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the maps. February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Gardner from Bella Vista, AR United States  
This is our second set
We ordered 2 sets as family is converging in Isla next week
Love your maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items