Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 136
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Maligne Malenchak from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I love your maps, they have so much information.  I recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC TRAVEL GUIDE August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Swartz from Pottstown, PA United States  
These maps are fantastic!  So much information to help in planning our trip.  I've used MapChick maps for Cozumel in the past so I knew these would be great, and I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thorough maps August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Reed from Ennis, TX United States  
Great maps shows you everything you meed to know. Eats activities shopping hotels etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Map July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jacque Neighbors from Olathe, KS United States  
This is the third time I have ordered Maps fro Map Chick.  As usual I received great customer service and my map was in hand in two days.  I recommend them to all my friends when they are traveling to anywhere that the maps are available for.  Great people, great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to preview the Isla Mujeres July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Kane from Linden, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps you can buy!! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Marble from HASTINGS, MI United States  
These are definitely the best maps!! I bought the Cancun maps as well! You can find everything and anything  on these maps.they are very detailed!! Thank you!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd set of maps -Quality ? July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Al Storch from Paw Paw, MI United States  
This is my second set of the map. 1st set ex girlfriend took. I plan on going back in November and lived our first set. Did you change the quality of the paper used? Just looking at them on my couch one started to rip already. Other than that love the maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Vero Beach, FL United States  
The first time I went to Isla, we felt a little lost without a good map. I had printed out pieces of a Google map and taped them together. It was very incomplete.  Now that I received these maps, we are going back super prepared with more information than I ever expected! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic map July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara MacK from Durham, NC United States  
The MapChick combines easy to read maps which have great visuals with travel guide tips.  I thought I was just ordering one mapchick for Isla Mujeres, but I got a packet with 4 maps, each with a different focus: places to stay, things to do, etc. I wish they existed for European countries, too.  I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items