Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 132
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Peterson from Milam , TX United States  
Accurate with helpful information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Beth k from Oklahoma, US  
Love the mapchick isla mujeres maps!! Used them on our first trip to isla last year! They were so great to have! We found so many wonderful places on isla because of these maps which made our vacation! I ordered the newest Isla mujeres map for our next trip in july! And the isla holbox maps for a trip to holbox in the future! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Grubbs from Houston, TX United States  
These maps/guide are wonderful!  We have been traveling to Isla Mujeres for over 15 years, but still get a new map set almost every time there is a new one.  The ordering is easy, they arrived quickly and undamaged.  Will definitely order again and if we ever go other places in the area, will get one of those also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely must have maps April 16, 2019
Reviewer: kristin from WI United States  
Have been purchasing these maps since 2003. They contain such valuable information. I love the maps they bring me one step closer to the beach and help me plan or not plan my time on Isla Mujeres. Thanks for creating such a fabulous travel tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stacey & Kirk from Westminster, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Pressley from Acworth, GA United States  
Love these maps!  We have been going for almost 20 years each year new restaurants open and/or places move, so this is helpful.  Plus we have a friend going for the first time in June and we will be sharing them with her and her sister!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful April 8, 2019
Reviewer: tracy from seattle, WA United States  
So glad we had these maps
Our first time on Isla Mujeres and these helped us navigate the island

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Isla Mujeres Travel Guidegreat maps April 6, 2019
Reviewer: joan schwartz from saint charles, MO United States  
We received our maps super fast and the maps look like they are going to be really helpful on our trip.  These were a great find, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love MapChick Maps April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Charles from Carmel, NY, NY United States  
This is my second lot, the first being 2016, I think. So much has changed since then, I knew I needed an update.  All the new places are in this edition and I can't wait to use them this May! Thanks for such an inclusive factual authoritative guide to Isla (p.s. I have puerto morelos, too) Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Sneed from Southampton, NJ United States  
We have visited Isle Mujeres many times and still find places we hadn't experienced on the maps.  Best purchase we made for our upcoming trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items