Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 138
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2019
Reviewer: MARK HILLEBRECHT from ENNISMORE, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Maps! December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Beitel from Spooner, WI United States  
In the past 17 years since we have been traveling to Isla Mujeres along with friends who have been going there for 30 years, we have found these maps very helpful. This is the third set I have purchased. While we have our own favorites, like everywhere, things will change from year to year so this can help us know what has changed and it nice to discover new things while we are there. Last year we traveled to a different part of Mexico and while looking for information on that area, I could not find any thing close like Laura's Maps and travel guide. It makes no difference if you are a newbie to the Island or have been going for a long time, these maps are great to have along.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ultimate Island Guide! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Pratt from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
First time visiting Isla I was curious about what the island had to offer and what better way to find out then a customized map from locals!
The multiple maps came in handy many times throughout the trip with great recommendations on great restaurants and attractions. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy from Ashburn, VA United States  
It's like a treasure map of the island.  Just updated from the one I got a few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed. November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Bennett from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Kept hearing about these maps, so I ordered them and they are fun to look at while planning our next trip and knowing where everything is located.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Customer Service November 24, 2019
Reviewer: JC from NC, United States  
I initially had some difficulty with the web site but once I brought it to Laura’s attention she was very helpful and straightened everything out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres maps November 18, 2019
Reviewer: randy godber from calgary, AB Canada  
Amazing. Very helpful. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This map RULES November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Alexander from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I love your maps and have been using them since before they were cool. Thank you so much for finding all the best places to eat. That is the only part I really care about but others on my trip are grateful for the other stuff. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Luv 2 Travel from CHESTERFIELD, MO United States  
Our 6th visit to Isla Mujeres and updates were so helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Map for Isla Mujeres November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Brightwell from Keller, TX United States  
Great set of maps!  Very helpful way to learn this beautiful island!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items