Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 139
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 years of awesome maps January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Over the last six years I have have ordered  Map Chicks maps I have never been disappointed. Don’t leave home without one;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Map set from Mapchick for Isla Mujeres. The airp January 3, 2020
Reviewer: david keller from hastings, MN United States  
Ordered two sets of maps for our son's as there will be14 of us going to Isla Mujeres in Feb. The maps came within a few days and they were exactly like the description. Love these maps. Thank you Laura The Mapchick lady.💖💖

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set. 2019-2020 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Juli Evers from Albany, MN United States  
Maps were VERY HELPFUL during our vacation in Isla Mujeres!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice set of maps December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Harris from Dewitt, MI United States  
I ordered the Isla Mujeres maps. We are going on January, so I haven’t had a chance to use them yet, but I have studied them to get a sense of where things are so that I can be oriented once we arrive. I love that there are tips and additional information on them to help first tome travelers to the island.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Isla maps!! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patti Cardosa from San Diego , CA United States  
After visiting Isla Mujeres twice, we have decided that we need detailed map.  These maps are exactly what we were hoping  for and are excited to take them with us on our next trip to Isla Mujeres!  Thanks MapChick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas 2019 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Borgerding from OWATONNA, MN United States  
Great maps - easy to follow - loved having before our vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great detail December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Lori K from State Center, IA United States  
I have been to Isla Mujeres 4 times, #5  will be in Feb 2020. While I think I know my way around the island, these maps are great to help you find the unique spots that are off the beaten path. I love how they update the maps every year so you don't miss out on the new resturaunts & bars.
P.S. I want their jobs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the best! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Wages from Centerton, AR United States  
Ordered 3 sets and they arrived way before I expected them!  Thank you so much.  Always love exploring Isla even before we get there.  My 3 adult children have never been but have heard my husband and I sing praises for years.  They are finally coming with me...to bring my husband's ashes.  But I want them to fall in love with Isla as much as we have.  I gave them the maps for Christmas and they were so excited.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres travel guide December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Igor Borisov from Brooklyn, NY United States  
a lot of useful information, helps on vacation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny b from Barnardsville, NC United States  
Extremely well put information and direction. Although the island is small, comprehensive and detailed info on almost all aspects of navigation. Well written, must have documented for visiting Isla Mujeres

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items