Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 135
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery thorough information June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig from Williamswood, NS Canada  
Received the order from the USA to Canada very quickly. Just a couple weeks.
Great information it will help us on our trip later this year.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel guide June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This will be helpful in our upcoming trip to Isla Mujeres. The down side is trying to coordinate the maps to see where the restaurants and shopping is to our location. The paper can be easily torn while using them.

Our response:
I'm sorry, I wish there was a way to fit everything on the island on one piece of paper, but there's just no way, I'm happy to replace you map if it's tearing. If you need help pinpointing where your hotel is in relation to everything, let me know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full of information June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Gooley from Peterborough, ON Canada  
I have been perusing the maps to learn everything I can about the island. The details provided in these maps have been very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kandice Davis from Sheridan, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hola from Qualicum Beach, BC Canada June 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Turner from Qualicum Beach, BC Canada  
We love the maps and planning a trip back to IM and they will get used and help us make the best of our trip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps Review May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Reich from Briarcliff Manor, NY United States  
All the maps are very informative about IM. I wish the maps were done on a better kind of paper because mine are ripping all ready.

Our response: I'm so sorry about the map tearing, I'm happy to replace it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Metz from Chicago, IL United States  
These maps are extremely helpful. They show tons of details on places to go, eat, tour, etc. I've never been to isle mujeres and these maps are just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Map May 24, 2019
Reviewer: TN to Isla from TN United States  
Ordered with standard shipping and received within a week. The map is helpful with great suggestions and facts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Look at Isla Mujeres Maps May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Brown from Binbrook, ON Canada  
The maps arrived in my mail and within 2 weeks of being mailed and that's great!  Once Opened I was pleasantly surprised by all the information on them. The details of the Maps and the info on things to do and places to eat and what happens was great. The details concerning the ferry terminals was a nice surprise. We will be using these maps constantly while there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful maps!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carole S from Aston, PA United States  
We have found these maps most helpful, my only suggestion would be that the paper is very thin and they do tear at the folds. We are five days into our seven day trip and I think because of the high humidity and how much we are using them but they are starting to tear.   We were very happy to have them though!

Our response:
I'm not sure what happened this time, but the paper seems to be different or the folds too tight. We'll definitely be researching before we print again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items