Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 141
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful maps and wonderful service as they sent February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hudson from Wolfville, AA Canada  
maps before I had managed to pay for shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST SHIPPING February 13, 2020
Reviewer: shelia Clark from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
My Maps arrived fast! I have been to the island several times but this time will be different. The maps are full of details that I did not know about! I cannot wait !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sara Hammel from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The maps were a huge help!  The descriptions were accurate, except some of the hours of operation were off...
I highly recommend Map Chick!!!


Thank you! Yes. businesses change hours, sometimes it will depend on the season or they just feel like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Dultmeier from Tecumseh, KS United States  
Efficient and fast! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Grant Crutchley from ELIZABETH CITY, NC United States  
As someone who has been to Isla on multiple occasions, this map was still an amazing purchase. Do yourself a favor and spend the money today, it will pay you back 10 fold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived quickly in perfect condition February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Gunderson from Malvern, PA United States  
I haven't been to Mexico to use the maps yet, but they arrived quickly and in perfect condition.  The area where we are traveled has changed a lot since my last visit 20 years ago, so the maps will be very helpful and appreciated.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Hodges from lexington, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great resource February 2, 2020
Reviewer: DAN OKEEFE from Greenwich, Ct United States  
I have purchased a few maps over the many years I’ve been going to Q.Roo. Always informative. Only gripe I have is that the maps rip too easily at the seems. Perhaps a more durable paper product could be used. I know I would pay extra for this upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evergreen Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have! January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anne and Don Mills from Armada, MI United States  
These maps are perfect for the first timer or even those who have visited Isla Mujeres before. A value resource for the "hot spots" and for the wonderful lesser know attractions as well. There is one update for the next version.  As of 11/2019 Beachin' Burritos has moved to North Beach area on Avenida Arq. Carlos Lazo [Map #2].  My niece and her husband are owners of this fantastic burrito stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items