Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 137
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maps October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Arlene Cunningham from Snohomish, WA United States  
Love getting to know Isla Mujeres before we actually arrive.  Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Horswill from Robson, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous MapChick October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Drahos from Mayer, MN United States  
Great information about beautiful Isla Mujeres.  We have been to the island more than 10 times and used MapChick in the past.  Returning this year (after 3 years away) and excited to see all the additions to restaurants, hotels and sights.  These maps are a treasure trove or information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Order Came So Fast October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Southside , AL United States  
Place my order and the maps arrived to the U.S. in 3-days! I have not been to the island yet, will be there in 8 days. Can't wait to use my maps to get around. The golf cart tour map is intriguing. My initial overall impression, this is going to be a fun adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good information September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Cornelius from Greenbrae, CA United States  
Even though we've visited the island many times, it was nice to have a reference to find places we wouldn't have found on our own. Lots of great restaurants and vacation rentals listed in the maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the Business September 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Steigerwalt from Venice, FL United States  
I have been using MapChick maps/travel guides for about 20 years since I frequently travel to Cancun, Cozumel, ans Isla Mujeres. Your products are most comprehensive, up-to-date, accurate, helpful, well organized, and generally, a real treasure of information. I have found your personal recommendations regarding places to eat and particular offerings served there to be right on target. And you do it all for a most reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Maps September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bridget Powell from Lewisburg, KY United States  
The maps are very informative they will be a great addition to our trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Beryle James Patin from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
As always, awesome maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres Maps for vacation September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Barnett from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered the four map set from MapChick.  They were extremely helpful in deciding where to go for dinners, drinks, and excursions.  The map #4 golf cart day trip map also came in very handy and their recommendations were spot on.  I would recommend this product as I did not see a lot of map handouts on Isla that were anything with any level of detail other that cartoon-esque.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great maps! August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Thompson from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have ordered several maps from MapChick most recently for Isla Mujeres, and they are always delivered fast and of great quality. Not only detailed maps but also great tips. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items