Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2017-2018 edition
Sort By::
Page of 124
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent resource for the Isla Mujeres December 10, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE from HEALY, AK United States  
I have been purchasing these maps for many years - since my first trip to Isla Mujeres many years ago.  While I know the island well, I still find things with this map.  One of the best guidebooks in map form.  Don't leave home without one!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maps December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Audrey Shepherd from Davidsonville, MD United States  
These maps are so helpful. I have bought two sets so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Map Ever! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Allyn Cook-Swarts from KING WILLIAM, VA United States  
Everything you want to know about Isla is in this Map!  Can't wait to give them as a gift!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received Maps November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Morgan from Durango, CO United States  
I’m happy to say I received the maps I ordered. They were exactly what I was looking for. I received them When they said they were to arrive......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isle Mujeres November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Miller from Langley, BC Canada  
maps received as ordered within 12 days. Bright and colourful, very detailed.  Purchased as a gift for my sister so excited to see her reaction.  Question?  On the front the 3 maps say 1/4, 2/4,3/4 but no 4/4  Am I missing something or is the 4th one the airport map?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is info current? November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Murray Smith from Cypress, CA United States  
I loved the maps and some of the information they contained.  Could not have done it without them.  However, some of your info and recommendations are outdated or just not good?  Noticed this on Isla Mujeres.  The snorkeling sight at Mia Reef was terrible.  Maybe good for children up to age 10 or so, but that's it.  Also the dinner spots of Medina Tacos and Pico De Gallo are now both closed or at least not open as of this past week.  Not sure if they close when it's slow, but Medina tacos looks like they only do lunch and Pico De Gallo had no one around and definitely hasn't been open recently.  Compadres had excellent food!

Our response:
Thank you, I hope you printed out the update list I sent a link to when you placed your order. Pico de Gallo has moved and that is on the update, Medina Tacos is only open at night, it's possible they could have closed for vacation though, many businesses do that in the months of September/October. I'm sorry the snorkeling wasn't very good at Mia reef, it normally is a nice spot, of course, not as good as snorkeling from a boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Hodges from Independence, MO United States  
Ordered this just before a trip to Isla Mujeres...it was a perfect travel companion.  It had so much useful information!!  We looked things up everyday we were there...it really came in handy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Capt.Dustin Hilliard from New port richey, FL United States  
Great maps very detailed fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome resource November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Spencer from Brainerd, MN United States  
This is the 2nd time I've ordered these maps & they are well designed & provide lots of travel info & reviews & are a great resource.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Travel Guide November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kshea from NEWARK, DE United States  
Wonderful Great The best map for Cancun and Isla Mujeres.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items