Return to Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Trip November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Rooney from edgewood, NM United States  
These maps help so much, especially if it's your first time travelling.  Maps for this area are difficult to find online.  These saved us so much confusion!  A definite buy if you like to strike out on your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen Maps October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Just from White Bear Township, MN United States  
The maps are very informative, very well organized and up to date. I've bought them in the past and will continue to purchase them in the future.
Thanks Laura!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen, 3 map set September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Lutz from Chicago, IL United States  
My husband and I have been traveling to Mexico since our honeymoon in 2000.  It was not until 10 years later that I found out about your maps.  Wow, they are so informative, just love them. If it has been more than a year or two since our last trip, I like to get new maps for all the restaurants, beach clubs, shopping.  Thanks for all the great detail and tips

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa Del Carmen 3 map set August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Preston from Watertown, WI United States  
Excellent maps. We are fortunate that we can go to Playa for 2 months every year. Each year we go, things change. Restaurants leave and new ones crop up. These maps help us a great deal. Not only for food but much more information that is very helpful.Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent maps! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl L from IL, United States  
Just purchased the Playa del Carmen 3 map set and it is more than maps, they are travel guides with valuable information.
I have purchased several maps from Mapchick in the past 15 years and have never been disappointed.  Don't leave home without one!  Really helps to learn the area and plan your vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Playa Maps May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
To see the growth  in Playa, one has only to use Perry and Laura's maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen Travel Guide 3 Map Set 2016-2017 May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Garcia from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great information!  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps!! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Villar from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Very good maps and very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Useful! April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
I love these maps.  We have never been to the area, so it is fun spreading out the maps, getting acquainted with the city, and orienting ourselves.  Wow, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enriched our visit April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia from Adams, NY United States  
This was our 5th trip to Playa when I ordered maps.  Used them everyday.  Helped us explore the whole city and with finding new interesting restaurants, beaches and sights.  A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items