Return to Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Darrell Teague from Lubbock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great guide June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rey S from Federal Way, WA United States  
Maps came quickly. Loved to receive 4 maps with different info, restaurant, hotels etc is separate so it's very neat and organize. Will recommend this map company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Maps Ever! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: vkvapor from Branchburg, NJ United States  
We got our maps just in time for our trip to Playa Del Carmen.  We can't say enough good things about these maps.  It made our visit more enjoyable and we used many of the recommendations and helpful tips.  Don't hesitate to purchase maps. Better then any travel book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best map of the area May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nisswa, MN United States  
We have had three or four maps over the years and always find them useful and informative.    We have given the maps to friends that were going to Riviera Maya and they are hooked on them too.   Hope you keep them available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  
We were on an all day tour which included Tulum and were dropped off in the International Shopping Zone which encompasses one long street.  So we did not even open the Playa del Carmen map.  Overall, I just like to have maps with me when I am in a strange destination(s) for the first time. Will certainly look to MapChicks again when going into a strange city/country for the first time.  Really glad I stumbled into you web site a few days before we left.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Adrienne Anuik  
These maps were indispensable to me! They are already well worn after only 1 trip. I will always use them when I return to Mexico. I particularly liked the suggestions for food and things to do. Super resource!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-17 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: jackie whiteley from ocean city, MD United States  
Maps are clear and informative. Can wait to use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Karl Fengler from MERIDIAN, ID United States  
Packed with a lot of great information, resorts, restaurants, points of interest & more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa Del Carmen Map October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bryanna Pedro from Pendleton , OR United States  
I have never been and am planning a senior trip for my senior for graduation. This map has been a huge help already by being able to see the locations of pint sod interest and hotel locations. I am excited to try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great service October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Kukral from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
We are looking forward to our first trip to Mexico.  Having a map is the best. MapChick is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items