Return to Puerto Morelos Travel Guide 4 Map Set 2017/18 edition
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puerto Morelos April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Hoefert from Manitowoc , WI United States  
We booked a week at an apartment, and found the 2017/18 maps to be helpful.  This was are first non-all-inclusive and found it liberating.  We took our rental car to Tulum, to Porto Sam (to catch a ferry to Isla Mujeres) and another trip to nearby Cenote Verde Lucero.  The price at Lecero has doubled to $15 USD per adult!  Might not be worth it if you have been to nicer cenotes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Map is great! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel DeJonge from Salem, WI United States  
The map is great.  Has lots of good information.  I wish that the map was a little more up to date.  It is 2019 and I received a 2017-2018 edition.

Our Response:
I'm sorry, we aren't updating this map this year but there is a list of updates that goes with the map!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't go to Mexico without one! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Cammack from GREENFIELD, WI United States  
Third time we have purchased a Map Chick Map! Detailed, full of great information and always up to date! It makes doing things like taking public transportation, trying great restaurants and exploring the area SO MUCH EASIER! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE these maps January 22, 2019
Reviewer: JANICE DIXON from PINEVILLE, KY United States  
These maps are great! They are loaded with helpful information and recommendations. I love how quickly they arrive after order. Getting ready to order again. Thanks Map Chick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MapChick Rocks! December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Hastings from Gresham, OR United States  
Just received our two maps for an upcoming trip to Puerto Morelos / Tulum areas. Our maps received for previous trips were so helpful that we had to have these before our next adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent resourse for the area December 10, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE from HEALY, AK United States  
This will be my second trip to Puerto Morelos.  Last time, I somehow forgot my map and really missed having this.  I am sure we will explore much better with our map this year.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great maps October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, OH United States  
Very helpful for our trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome maps and service August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DALLAS, TX United States  
Maps came fast and are great. Love my mapchick maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Maps! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Ernst from MN  
We've been to Puerto Morelos a few times already so I kind of thought the maps wouldnt be as useful but I was so wrong!! The maps have so much information! They are great, thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for restaurants May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Gelnett from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
We have been visiting this area for years.  Based on your recommendation, we tried new restaurants that we didn't know existed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items