Return to Puerto Morelos Travel Guide 4 Map Set 2017/18 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent resourse for the area December 10, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE from HEALY, AK United States  
This will be my second trip to Puerto Morelos.  Last time, I somehow forgot my map and really missed having this.  I am sure we will explore much better with our map this year.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, OH United States  
Very helpful for our trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome maps and service August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DALLAS, TX United States  
Maps came fast and are great. Love my mapchick maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maps! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Ernst from MN  
We've been to Puerto Morelos a few times already so I kind of thought the maps wouldnt be as useful but I was so wrong!! The maps have so much information! They are great, thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for restaurants May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Gelnett from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
We have been visiting this area for years.  Based on your recommendation, we tried new restaurants that we didn't know existed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome maps! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Garcia from Port Isabel, TX United States  
More than just maps. The details and information provided is essential to planning a great trip. Wouldn't plan a trip without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map and guide for Puerto Morelos! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE BAYSINGER from HEALY, AK United States  
This is so helpful in having the information - I love theses guides for the research I need before I book my trip and then during my trip to find my way around.  Thanks!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Ritchel from Beaumont, TX United States  
As a frequent traveler to this area, I always buy these maps and am never disappointed.  We've been to Puerto Morelos for day trips several times and boy, did we miss a lot of what there is to see!  This map is loaded with exactly the kind of recommendations and information that turns a good trip into a great trip.  The info on the collectivo paths and the streets in the Colonia will be indispensable on our next trip in a few weeks!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gringo Information April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Nelson from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is the second time I've order these maps.  They've gotten better since when ordered two years ago.  The four maps covers everything from lodging, restaurants through daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Quakenbush from OMAHA, NE United States  
I love these maps!  SO much helpful info, I am sure we will look at them a lot on our trip to Puerto Morelos in July.  I can tell there was a lot of research that went into them.  Can't say enough good things about all the info that is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items