Return to Riviera Maya Travel Guide, 7 Map Set 2014-2015 edition
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maps February 13, 2017
Reviewer: george cotton from volga, SD United States  
great job on the maps. we use them every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the details February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
While we have not yet taken our trip, I am very happy with the detail in these maps and all the helpful advice.

It is great to have such a wealth of information prior to the trip, especially since I will not be able to rely on my cell phone.  The maps will help me plan excursions in the area.  And I will know where to go for things like groceries or changing money.  I always feel like being prepared saves me from wasting time being confused when I am on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order every trip January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kamloops, BC Canada  
We use these and pass them on! Such good value for the price and we always find new places to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for your Mexico Vacation December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from houston, TX United States  
MapChick has made planning and expenses for our vacations much more efficient.  Read the advice before booking any tour.  Salesmen will say anything to convince you to book with them when there are better, less expensive options.  We've been to Cozumel, Playa Del Carmen, Cancun, Akumal and others over 30 times.   Highly recommend MapChick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps Review December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Boone from Avon, IL United States  
Have been buying your maps for years and love them.  Also the purchasing is a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Riviera Maya Travel Guide, 7 Map Set November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Very fast shipping!  Lovely maps!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps October 8, 2016
Reviewer: L.K from Canmore , AB Canada  
I got these maps the other day and they are very detailed and very helpful.  We are still in the planning stages, but already the maps have been helpful.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Malo from Chatham, ON Canada  
Great maps with very useful informations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots and Lots of Terrific Information July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Bryant from West Des Moines, IA United States  
About a year ago I had purchased the Cancun maps and  it proved to be very helpful, even ate at some of the recommended restaurants and participated in some recommended activities.  I just recently purchased the Riviera Maya maps in preparation for our upcoming trip.  Lots of helpful information!  Being in a foreign county and not fluent in Spanish, this makes it easier to know what's going on, has lots of "insider tips" and makes us more comfortable traveling in a foreign country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service July 5, 2016
Reviewer: christy campbell from oakland, CA United States  
This is my second set of maps.. Same great quality and fast service..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items