Return to Riviera Maya Travel Guide, 6 Map Set 2014-2015 edition
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Trip November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Rooney from edgewood, NM United States  
I love these maps - it's our 3rd set.  If you want to plan things out ahead of time, get your bearings and wander on your own.  It gives great information and lots of helpful hints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun maps and Sites map November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Bryant from Ottawa, KS United States  
Very very detailed, wonderful maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is our third order. The maps are very detailed and are helpful to have on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good information July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Walker from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Have great infor to help with visiting. Be advise they are a bit outdated and the prices reflected are much lower than what you will be charged. We at at secba in coba and the food was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps!! 2nd Time Around!! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Trip Hughes from Sarasota, FL United States  
We wore out our set that we ordered several years ago and quickly ordered another set. Arrived even faster than promised and we could not be happier. Updated, easy to read and a valuable tool for everyone visiting the Riviera Maya. Funny, the last condo we rented in Playa had a set on hand for visitors. Don't leave home without this great travel tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Maps April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
These maps are very helpful.  Great information for visitors not familiar with the area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome travel guides! March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gina Bradshaw from Garrison, TX United States  
Heard about these maps from the guy I am renting a condo from in July. I've been to Mexico four times before. Wish I would have had these then! Can't wait to use them this trip!
Super helpful information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maps February 13, 2017
Reviewer: george cotton from volga, SD United States  
great job on the maps. we use them every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the details February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
While we have not yet taken our trip, I am very happy with the detail in these maps and all the helpful advice.

It is great to have such a wealth of information prior to the trip, especially since I will not be able to rely on my cell phone.  The maps will help me plan excursions in the area.  And I will know where to go for things like groceries or changing money.  I always feel like being prepared saves me from wasting time being confused when I am on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order every trip January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kamloops, BC Canada  
We use these and pass them on! Such good value for the price and we always find new places to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items