Return to Riviera Maya Travel Guide, 7 Map Set 2014-2015 edition
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps!! 2nd Time Around!! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Trip Hughes from Sarasota, FL United States  
We wore out our set that we ordered several years ago and quickly ordered another set. Arrived even faster than promised and we could not be happier. Updated, easy to read and a valuable tool for everyone visiting the Riviera Maya. Funny, the last condo we rented in Playa had a set on hand for visitors. Don't leave home without this great travel tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Maps April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
These maps are very helpful.  Great information for visitors not familiar with the area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome travel guides! March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gina Bradshaw from Garrison, TX United States  
Heard about these maps from the guy I am renting a condo from in July. I've been to Mexico four times before. Wish I would have had these then! Can't wait to use them this trip!
Super helpful information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maps February 13, 2017
Reviewer: george cotton from volga, SD United States  
great job on the maps. we use them every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the details February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
While we have not yet taken our trip, I am very happy with the detail in these maps and all the helpful advice.

It is great to have such a wealth of information prior to the trip, especially since I will not be able to rely on my cell phone.  The maps will help me plan excursions in the area.  And I will know where to go for things like groceries or changing money.  I always feel like being prepared saves me from wasting time being confused when I am on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order every trip January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kamloops, BC Canada  
We use these and pass them on! Such good value for the price and we always find new places to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for your Mexico Vacation December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from houston, TX United States  
MapChick has made planning and expenses for our vacations much more efficient.  Read the advice before booking any tour.  Salesmen will say anything to convince you to book with them when there are better, less expensive options.  We've been to Cozumel, Playa Del Carmen, Cancun, Akumal and others over 30 times.   Highly recommend MapChick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps Review December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Boone from Avon, IL United States  
Have been buying your maps for years and love them.  Also the purchasing is a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Riviera Maya Travel Guide, 7 Map Set November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Very fast shipping!  Lovely maps!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps October 8, 2016
Reviewer: L.K from Canmore , AB Canada  
I got these maps the other day and they are very detailed and very helpful.  We are still in the planning stages, but already the maps have been helpful.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items