Return to Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya, 5 map set 2018-2019 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than ever! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bonny Barr from Eugene, OR United States  
I've been loving Map Chick maps for many years and love getting the updated maps.  This Tulum and Southern Riviera Maya map is awesome! So much information.  I feel very familiar with the area but restaurants and beach clubs come and go and it is great to read about new places.  I love the price information, food reviews, attraction information.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Miles from Denver, CO United States  
These maps are just what I was looking for! I can't wait for this trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Mac from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Maps arrived in a very timely fashion.  Maps are of good quality.  I am sure these maps will be very helpful on my upcoming trip to Tulum.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Updated Riviera Maya Maps August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hope Ritter from NORTHUMBERLAND, PA United States  
Although we travel to the Riviera Maya each fall season, and know our way around pretty well, isn't near as well as the folks from Mapchicks.  It was time for a new updated version of their maps and as usual we were not disappointed, some new features since last time, clear and easy to follow, plus pricing for tour costs, in US dollars.  If you are going here, and you leave your resort, you need these maps. Long time user, and wouldn't be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for travellers to the area! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Wincott from NORTHAMPTON, - United Kingdom  
My second set of these maps . A great revision and rammed with very useful info. Easy to understand . Looking forward to testing them out again this autumn( fall to you guys! ) hope the Tulum - Punts Allen “Road “ is driveable this time around too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used it for our three night stay in Akumal. July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Lobdell from Naperville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Levy from Oakland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel like a local! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Garcia from Port Isabel, TX United States  
The maps and info helps you know all the best kept secrets. Thanks MapChicks for updating the info and helping us all enjoy the vacay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these maps! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: KrisCaz from Hartsdale, NY United States  
I purchased a Map Chick map of Isla Mujeres upon recommendation on a Facebook group.  I wish I had known about them sooner!  They really would have helped me plan my trip.  After our trip, we decided we might like to check out Tulum in a few months.  I ordered Map Chick maps for Tulum before making any reservations.  They really helped me get an idea of what is near what.  Everything is labeled so nicely and the anecdotal information included is super helpful.  I love these maps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much great information in a tiny package! April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Ritchel from Beaumont, TX United States  
Just when you think these can't get any better - they do!  So much information packed into a very portable package.  I can't imagine traveling without these maps to the Riviera Maya.  Our vacations have been so much richer from taking the author's suggestions - things we would have never known about otherwise.  You won't be sorry for ordering this map!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items