Return to Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya, 5 map set 2018-2019 edition
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large map needed February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
The maps are ok and fairly detailed but a large, comprehensive map should be included in order to piece the 5 of them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as ever! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Connie B from Canada  
Our 10 year old MapChick maps had been well used, well worn and well loved with all their information.  Finally had to buy new ones. Thing is, these maps have so much "extra" information, they're really like guide books.  Fantastic help with planning a vacation to the area.  The roads won't change much, but lots of other things do, so updating your MapChick maps is a good idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Miriam McKenzie from ATL, GA United States  
Maps have helped us plan our trip and picture the distance and plan where to bike vs walk. They fold up very small and flat, but yet have so much info on each one! Excellent product, worth every penny, and shipped same day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, 3rd time ordering from you.... January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Freeman from Boulder, CO United States  
Maps arrived in good time. This is the 3rd order placed with Mapchick in the last 8-10 years. we always enjoy the updates and leave the older maps in our condo for guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Lawrence from Edmonton, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Travel Guide & Exceptional customer service! January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshall, WI United States  
I have used the Mapchick Maps/Guides for years. They are not just maps, they are really compact travel guides.  They have always been wonderful and the new Tulum set is no exception. The maps make me want to head to Tulum today.  Laura also helped me personally as soon as I asked and went above and beyond. The Happy Shuttle discount payed for the Maps. You can't get a better deal than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Gomes from East Wareham, MA United States  
Great maps, with all the extra info and tips to make for a good trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Robey from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They Make a Great Gift January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Hernandez from Marion, IA United States  
I own a property in Tulum and my guests love to receive these maps prior to their arrival.  It allows them to plan their trip well in advance.  My guests just love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved the maps in the past, expect to love these December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Hirshberg from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
Have not had a chance to review the new set but I see that the are packed full of information, with many newer features (like the noise zone in Tulum).    I am going at the end of February and look forward to using the new set of maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items