Return to Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya, 5 map set 2018-2019 edition
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Customer Service November 24, 2019
Reviewer: JC from NC, United States  
I initially had some difficulty with the web site but once I brought it to Laura’s attention she was very helpful and straightened everything out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great maps with tons of useful info November 21, 2019
Reviewer: James Welsh from Mishawaka, IN United States  
This will  be the third set of maps from Mapchicks that we've purchased, and they are the best.  I don't know of anyone else that provides these with the level of detail and fun stuff.  Really wonderful reference guides.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good practical guide for our Tulum honeymoon November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie S from Sacramento, CA United States  
I ordered this map set to plan for my 8 day honeymoon in Tulum and it was incredibly useful. I studied the maps thoroughly before the trip, and referred to them often while I was there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as alway November 3, 2019
Reviewer: brad Hulka from Grapevine, TX United States  
I have bought maps several times now. They are very helpful in making the trip more efficient.  The service is always excellent, and the one time they got lost in the mail Laura sent out another copy and got it to me in time to take with me on my trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tulum mexico August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jenneane Becker from Eagle River, WI United States  
Have used map chick for 2 other locations. Arrives in the mail early every time. Love the insider tips it gives. More than well worth the money they charge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tulum maps July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Van Dyke from Williamston, MI United States  
Well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Maps May 8, 2019
Reviewer: erik nelson from LACROSSE, WI United States  
Awesome maps every detail is great. Info is also great wish I would have time to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tulum map May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Van Dyke from Williamston, MI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Doreen Knapp from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Maps April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Cheree Carlson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
These maps have great little details and information you can't find anywhere else.  These tips and info will help you have a great time while traveling and save you a few pesos!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items