Return to Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya, 5 map set 2018-2019 edition
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maps May 8, 2019
Reviewer: erik nelson from LACROSSE, WI United States  
Awesome maps every detail is great. Info is also great wish I would have time to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tulum map May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Van Dyke from Williamston, MI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Doreen Knapp from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Cheree Carlson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
These maps have great little details and information you can't find anywhere else.  These tips and info will help you have a great time while traveling and save you a few pesos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Launa from REDMOND, WA United States  
I love the all of the restaurant information and recommendations.  I have been doing a lot of research, both online and in travel books; however, the maps provided information I wasn't able to find anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChick provides a great product! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jo-Ann Shain from Brooklyn, NY United States and Tulum Mexico  
It isn't always easy to find a good, current map of Tulum and the RM. Many online versions are not up to date. Map Chick offers easy to read, current maps of the area. Helpful, especially since GPS is often inaccurate in Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tulum & Akumal Maps March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Fluno from Rowlett, TX United States  
These were great maps and really helped on our recent trip to Akumal & Tulum.   We ate at a great restaurant in Tulum pueblo that was recommended on the maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2019
Reviewer: SUE GOODMAN from DIXON, MO United States  
Helpful!  The extra info about money, taxis, safety is worth every peso.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large map needed February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
The maps are ok and fairly detailed but a large, comprehensive map should be included in order to piece the 5 of them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as ever! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Connie B from Canada  
Our 10 year old MapChick maps had been well used, well worn and well loved with all their information.  Finally had to buy new ones. Thing is, these maps have so much "extra" information, they're really like guide books.  Fantastic help with planning a vacation to the area.  The roads won't change much, but lots of other things do, so updating your MapChick maps is a good idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items