Return to Cancun Travel Guide, 3 map set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent recommendations March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cecile Platter from GREENVILLE, NY United States  
We followed your advice for everything from CARM tours to restaurants and had a wonderful week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always consistently high quality March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Houser from Sonora, CA United States  
This is my 4th set of the Cancun map, I buy it every other year to see what new restaurants are around and which one's are recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Edition is great February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
We are using our 3 edition of Map Chick's maps.

It makes sense when you invest good $ for a vacation that you keep up with the comings and going of restaurants and attractions.  I especially like the detailed instructions and maps for visiting restaurants and markets downtown.  We love to go downtown and we always need a little help pointing us in the right direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome maps! January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Sears from Muncie, IN United States  
Thanks for the awesome maps!  This is my second set of Cancun maps and I was hesitant due to still having the old ones, but the update is a huge upgrade from the old one and all of the data seems much more intuitive.  Thanks and keep up the good work!  A great deal for someone who likes to have a physical reference and not just electronic as most things are today.  Thanks!  Good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun Travel Guide January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Bell from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
An excellent guide to explore Cancun. It gives prices for both the bus and taxis. It includes the best places to shop and eat, all the hotels in the hotel zone, best beaches, advice on safety.
The first map shows the hotels and beaches. I especially like the tips, such as using the bus and taxis, and the fares.
The second map shows the hotel zone, best restaurants and nightlife, as well as attractions and tours.
The third map is of downtown Cancun. It lists the restaurants, highlighting the memorable ones. It also lists restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Well worth the expense. Order well in advance. It took a month to arrive in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great again! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Holeman from The Dalles, OR United States  
These maps are such a treasure - thanks, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun Maps December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shari Riis from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
They are great. Only thing missing is a regular street map of the city. I wish that was an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun maps December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Meyer from Alexandria, MN United States  
Quick delivery! A lot of good information on these maps. Can't wait to get to Mexico to check out these recommendations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Vail from Macomb, IL United States  
Overall, good maps and info.  Numerous errors.  Need better proofreading/editing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good maps and service October 12, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT from SALE, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Detailed maps, quick delivery to United Kingdom via US mail. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items