Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 98
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the maps! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Towers from Edon, OH United States  
These maps are great.  So fun to read and plan our trip.  I keep giving them away when I leave the island.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't visit the Isla without it. February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McHenry, IL United States  
Isla Mujeres has so many bars and restaurants tucked into neighborhoods or down back streets in Centro that it would be real work to find them all, let alone check them out.  Plus the map is perfect marking one way streets and guiding you on the perfect golf cart tour of the island.  Definitely a great travel investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julian Dumanski from Ottawa, ON Canada  
These are great - useful and informative. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Prohaska from Clear Lake, IA United States  
The maps are so helpful and will make your vacation a truly amazing experience.  The maps are well illustrated with all the information necessary to assist with the many questions  that you may have about the island.  They also arrived very quickly to my door.  The price is awesome for what you receive!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2016- February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mary DeJonge from West Olive, MI United States  
Great maps with all kinds of good information.  fast shipping Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Jones from Dewitt, IL United States  
I couldn't be happier. These maps will help me explore the Island of Isla Mujeres. It makes me feel so much more secure knowing that someone else has already checked the island out so I know where to go and what to expect. Thanks Map Chick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla De Mujeres 4 Map Set February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Parr from Vinton, IA United States  
I love the Mapchick maps of Isla De Mujeres! I have only been there once, but can't believe what I missed. I am heading back there in 11 days and will be taking my new Isla maps with me! Thanks Mapchick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Juliann Ackerberg from La Grange, IL United States  
loved the isla mujeres map especially golfcart map

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping & great maps! January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Deanna from Ramsey, MN United States  
On our last trip to Isla we ordered one of these maps & it helped us navigate & find some hidden gems. I just ordered the updated maps and we're looking forward to using them to explore the island again.

The maps came much faster than I thought they would-thank you for the quick & easy order process!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't go without these maps! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Ruble from Mobile, AL United States  
We've ordered two sets of maps during our many, many trips to Isla Mujeres and now I won't go without them.  Perfect guides to activities, food, and drinks on the island.  Just enough information to keep the fun going!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items