Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2017-2018 edition
Sort By::
Page of 113
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much more than a map! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Phil Trosclair from Lafayette, LA United States  
I ordered the Isla Mujeres set of maps a couple of weeks before going there and boy, am I glad I did! I thought I could do sufficient research using various web sites but these maps (4 of them) have so much more information on them than just directions. Lots of info on restaurants, things to do, golf cart rentals, airport information, etc.  Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Maps February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sena Kaufman from Marion, IA United States  
Sooooo  beneficial!  Much  better than any guide book that I have bought.  Worth the money and then some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres maps February 12, 2018
Reviewer: nancie anzivino from SPRINGFIELD, MA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has everything! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Cross from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I ordered a MapChick 2 years ago & decided to order another...things change.  This map has so much more information. I appreciate the info on restaurants, what they serve, and the prices! So, when others tell you to buy the MapChick....they know what they're talking about! So very helpful! Even for returning visitors. Love having 4 different maps/information to review before getting there! The cost was very reasonable for what you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Sandison from Olympia , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres map set x2 February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney Graft from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
My order arrived quickly & in mint condition- thank you!  14 days to departure 😃🐟🌴

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Pauley from STOCKTON, NJ United States  
The wonderful maps are a wonderful resource to help plan my vacation. Packed with plenty of info and insights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Maps February 10, 2018
Reviewer: DeYon Moore from Justin, TX United States  
I love all the information on these maps I wish we had had these the last time we went to Isla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Nesbitt from Tybee Island, GA United States  
I have been buying maps since we mailed in a check after receiving the maps. They were great then and great now. Love the updates on website, too. Still remember meeting Laura one morning when we were eating at G&A in the market. She was checking out the new hotel across the street. Thank you for all of your hard work and making our trips to Isla Easy Peasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from South Park, PA United States  
Very informative. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items