Return to MapChick Map Junkie Set
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of maps and ordering April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Porter from Bridgeview, IL United States  
My maps came just as predicted within allotted time frame. the maps are always wonderful and thank you for taking the time to do them and updates that are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW April 24, 2018
Reviewer: AJ Keaton from Akron, OH United States  
Maps are awesome. So much Information. Terrific travel guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great again! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Johnson from Toronto, ON Canada  
Ordered my second full set of maps from MapChick because they are the best - maps and travel guide all in one.  My original set was great and I got a lot of use out of them over the years - just needed an upgrade to keep up with all of the changes and development in the area.  Ordered arrived in less than a week shipped to Canada.   My only (small) complaint is there is no map of Valladolid and the route to all the ruins and interesting stops along the way.  I used that map a lot over the years.  Thinking you should publish a Holbox one as well - research trip maybe?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps you could ever want! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Louisville, KY United States  
I've been buying these maps since they were sold through the honor system and have loved them ever since.  I'm a map geek and these bring out the inner geek in me every time.  Just buy them, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very detailed maps February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Furman from Pinckney, MI United States  
Found the descriptions of shops and restaurants very accurate. I love the detail and the updates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
complete set of maps of Cancun area. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Thompson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Excellent job.  May I suggest with each order  a map that shows the big picture.  Something that shows the coast and towns roads etc.  Just to us curious about exploring new areas to visit or may live.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Hardey from Castle Pines, CO United States  
Quick shipping and tons of information.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super happy October 11, 2017
Reviewer: dmm from racine, WI United States  
had spent quite a few hours doing research on isla and cancun- decided to order because I was printing a lot of different pages and had a mumbo jumbo stack of things. when the map set came and I started looking at it all I could think was I would have saved myself a ton a time had I just ordered earlier! very excited and full of info!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Travel Guide Resource for the Cancun area September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Krysta Klein from San Diego, CA United States  
I sprang for the complete maps super-pack for a week long family vacation in Sept 2017 to Playa Del Carmen & Cancun.  From the various travel guides I looked into before the trip, these maps were the only ones that actually had current local information and did a great job of showing the non-touristy places too.  While on the trip, we took the chunk of maps relevant to the area we were seeing that day and it worked out really well!  The sightseeing/attractions map inserts were useful in planning our activities and then navigating to them while the restaurants inserts were key to finding recommended food on the fly. Best part, these maps actually show places and streets to scale which none of the free tourist and hotel maps we picked up during our trip had.  I absolutely recommend buying the whole big set if you plan on taking multiple trips to Cancun and visiting different areas like we now plan to go back and do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing maps and service! August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie Ann Medina from Richland Hills, TX United States  
I ordered the Map Junkie set of all maps.  Wow!  They are so amazingly detailed!  A friend who was born and raised in Mexico laughed about my buying them, asking why don't I just use my phone GPS for free.  Then he looked at the maps and said "WOW!  Odale!"  I guess he approved!  LOL  They really are fantastic, and we cannot wait to use them on our trip to Riviera Maya!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items