Return to MapChick Map Junkie Set
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT maps! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sandia from Thomaston, CT United States  
My husband and I have been going to Isla Mujeres for 26 years yet we still get these maps [and end up giving them away to newbies when we get to the island!] - they keep us updated on any new venues that we may have otherwise missed on Isla. Plus, Laura and Perry are just REALLY nice people! Next trip in less than 8 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wally Boonstra from Carlisle, ON Canada  
These maps provide excellent information on out of the way places to see.  We have been to the Mayan Riviera many times and always pre purchase these maps to get timely information.  The value of these maps are priceless because of the interesting places we have gone too. Thanks for your efforts to obtain all this useful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Maps August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Vincent from Bayport, MN United States  
If you plan on stepping off your resort, these maps are a must have.  If you are visiting the Riviera Maya and not staying on a resort, you should not go without these maps.  Great info, in depth and recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of maps and ordering April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Porter from Bridgeview, IL United States  
My maps came just as predicted within allotted time frame. the maps are always wonderful and thank you for taking the time to do them and updates that are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW April 24, 2018
Reviewer: AJ Keaton from Akron, OH United States  
Maps are awesome. So much Information. Terrific travel guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great again! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Johnson from Toronto, ON Canada  
Ordered my second full set of maps from MapChick because they are the best - maps and travel guide all in one.  My original set was great and I got a lot of use out of them over the years - just needed an upgrade to keep up with all of the changes and development in the area.  Ordered arrived in less than a week shipped to Canada.   My only (small) complaint is there is no map of Valladolid and the route to all the ruins and interesting stops along the way.  I used that map a lot over the years.  Thinking you should publish a Holbox one as well - research trip maybe?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps you could ever want! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Louisville, KY United States  
I've been buying these maps since they were sold through the honor system and have loved them ever since.  I'm a map geek and these bring out the inner geek in me every time.  Just buy them, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very detailed maps February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Furman from Pinckney, MI United States  
Found the descriptions of shops and restaurants very accurate. I love the detail and the updates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
complete set of maps of Cancun area. January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Thompson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Excellent job.  May I suggest with each order  a map that shows the big picture.  Something that shows the coast and towns roads etc.  Just to us curious about exploring new areas to visit or may live.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Hardey from Castle Pines, CO United States  
Quick shipping and tons of information.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items