Return to MapChick Map Junkie Set
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Hardey from Castle Pines, CO United States  
Quick shipping and tons of information.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super happy October 11, 2017
Reviewer: dmm from racine, WI United States  
had spent quite a few hours doing research on isla and cancun- decided to order because I was printing a lot of different pages and had a mumbo jumbo stack of things. when the map set came and I started looking at it all I could think was I would have saved myself a ton a time had I just ordered earlier! very excited and full of info!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Travel Guide Resource for the Cancun area September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Krysta Klein from San Diego, CA United States  
I sprang for the complete maps super-pack for a week long family vacation in Sept 2017 to Playa Del Carmen & Cancun.  From the various travel guides I looked into before the trip, these maps were the only ones that actually had current local information and did a great job of showing the non-touristy places too.  While on the trip, we took the chunk of maps relevant to the area we were seeing that day and it worked out really well!  The sightseeing/attractions map inserts were useful in planning our activities and then navigating to them while the restaurants inserts were key to finding recommended food on the fly. Best part, these maps actually show places and streets to scale which none of the free tourist and hotel maps we picked up during our trip had.  I absolutely recommend buying the whole big set if you plan on taking multiple trips to Cancun and visiting different areas like we now plan to go back and do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing maps and service! August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie Ann Medina from Richland Hills, TX United States  
I ordered the Map Junkie set of all maps.  Wow!  They are so amazingly detailed!  A friend who was born and raised in Mexico laughed about my buying them, asking why don't I just use my phone GPS for free.  Then he looked at the maps and said "WOW!  Odale!"  I guess he approved!  LOL  They really are fantastic, and we cannot wait to use them on our trip to Riviera Maya!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why did I wait so long May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Maxwell from Azle, TX United States  
I thought I was educated in Cancun and Playa until I got these maps!! I want one for Cabo as well.. lol.( too bad they don't make one). I waited to many years before ordering these, wish I had gotten them earlier. These are not just maps you get at the airport.... these have it all with details. Won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a Map Junkie!! January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Egger from Sprague, NE United States  
I absolutely love my new maps.  They are full of information to help any traveler to the area find the best places to stay, eat, drink and get around easily.  Thanks so much for all your hard work putting them together and keeping them updated.  PS - I love the new facebook updates!  (I wish I had your job!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maps are guidebooks! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Doyle from Austin, TX United States  
The maps are on great quality paper and the images and writing are a good size to read while on the go.  I clearly have similar travel tastes to the map makers, and trust the recommendations.  They are a super portable guidebook and map in one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific maps! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN F MORKAN III from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great maps to assist in your sojourns around the Riviera Maya!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeh...Paper Maps!! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Kennedy from Riverview, MI United States  
Very detailed and useful paper maps. Very helpful for planning before a trip and useful while on vacation. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Wife (and husband) October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Leeds Brewer from BERLIN, VT United States  
This is the second set that I have purchased for my Wife. She loves your maps and plans many happy events for our annual trips to the Playa del Carmen/ Puerto Morelos area using them. The last ones were not only old enough to need updating but thoroughly worn out with use. Thanks for making a great and useful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items