Return to MapChick Map Junkie Set
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patty P from Mobile, AL United States  
The Mapchick maps made our trips to Mexico so much easier. Took a lot of the unknowns out before we arrived. Gave us realistic prices for cabs and shuttles. Great descriptions of hotels and restaurants. Great maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Fantastic Maps March 26, 2019
Reviewer: MARILYN from Canada  
I've been wanting to orders these maps for years. Glad I finally did.
Service was excellent. Parcel arrived well before time specified and in good condition.
The maps are fantastic.  The information on these maps are so thorough and easy to read.
These will be a very valuable asset for our next Yucatan vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Maps March 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Price from Dallas, TX United States  
We go to the Riveria Maya at least twice a yr for the last 5 yrs or so.  We go to one location more than others and typically keep a copy of that specific set of maps but as we get closer to retirement we feel that we may need to spread our wings more and look at other options.  Besides, I'm on Facebook boards for several different areas and like to be able to look up the locations of the reccomendations or just see where things are.  Get the one you're specifically use to find hotels and rentals, restaurants and bars, services etc.. or do what I did and get them all so you can look and see where you want to go next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my purchase. March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry from Atchison, KS United States  
Maps arrived in the time expected. They have lots of information on various subjects.The airport map was missing from the set, but they sent me one right away. I got it in a couple of days. Thanks Map Chick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mornington, VIC Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete set of maps December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hayes from Kent, CT United States  
Beautiful....a welcomed update to our existing set.  Everyone should have a set if they plan on visiting the area.  Thanks for a fantastic job !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT maps! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sandia from Thomaston, CT United States  
My husband and I have been going to Isla Mujeres for 26 years yet we still get these maps [and end up giving them away to newbies when we get to the island!] - they keep us updated on any new venues that we may have otherwise missed on Isla. Plus, Laura and Perry are just REALLY nice people! Next trip in less than 8 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wally Boonstra from Carlisle, ON Canada  
These maps provide excellent information on out of the way places to see.  We have been to the Mayan Riviera many times and always pre purchase these maps to get timely information.  The value of these maps are priceless because of the interesting places we have gone too. Thanks for your efforts to obtain all this useful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Maps August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Vincent from Bayport, MN United States  
If you plan on stepping off your resort, these maps are a must have.  If you are visiting the Riviera Maya and not staying on a resort, you should not go without these maps.  Great info, in depth and recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of maps and ordering April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Porter from Bridgeview, IL United States  
My maps came just as predicted within allotted time frame. the maps are always wonderful and thank you for taking the time to do them and updates that are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items