Return to MapChick Map Junkie Set
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why did I wait so long May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Maxwell from Azle, TX United States  
I thought I was educated in Cancun and Playa until I got these maps!! I want one for Cabo as well.. lol.( too bad they don't make one). I waited to many years before ordering these, wish I had gotten them earlier. These are not just maps you get at the airport.... these have it all with details. Won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a Map Junkie!! January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Egger from Sprague, NE United States  
I absolutely love my new maps.  They are full of information to help any traveler to the area find the best places to stay, eat, drink and get around easily.  Thanks so much for all your hard work putting them together and keeping them updated.  PS - I love the new facebook updates!  (I wish I had your job!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maps are guidebooks! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline Doyle from Austin, TX United States  
The maps are on great quality paper and the images and writing are a good size to read while on the go.  I clearly have similar travel tastes to the map makers, and trust the recommendations.  They are a super portable guidebook and map in one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific maps! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN F MORKAN III from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great maps to assist in your sojourns around the Riviera Maya!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeh...Paper Maps!! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Kennedy from Riverview, MI United States  
Very detailed and useful paper maps. Very helpful for planning before a trip and useful while on vacation. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Wife (and husband) October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Leeds Brewer from BERLIN, VT United States  
This is the second set that I have purchased for my Wife. She loves your maps and plans many happy events for our annual trips to the Playa del Carmen/ Puerto Morelos area using them. The last ones were not only old enough to need updating but thoroughly worn out with use. Thanks for making a great and useful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChick Map Junkie Set September 27, 2016
Reviewer: DEANA CLYMER from DOWNINGTOWN, PA United States  
Loved my Maps, They are loaded with lots of information from Hotels to Restaurants
If you are traveling to this area of Mexico
you have to get these Maps.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great maps August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO, United States  
Got the set & really looking forward to make use of them on my trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting!!!! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Ball from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Can't wait to explore the Riviera Maya!  My husband and I are getting excited looking at your great maps!  Your suggestions and recommendations are perfect!   Love MapChick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Walten from Riviera Maya  
Love the maps, we use them as a reference all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items