Return to Puerto Morelos Travel Guide 4 Map Set 2017/18 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for restaurants May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Gelnett from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
We have been visiting this area for years.  Based on your recommendation, we tried new restaurants that we didn't know existed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome maps! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Garcia from Port Isabel, TX United States  
More than just maps. The details and information provided is essential to planning a great trip. Wouldn't plan a trip without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map and guide for Puerto Morelos! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE BAYSINGER from HEALY, AK United States  
This is so helpful in having the information - I love theses guides for the research I need before I book my trip and then during my trip to find my way around.  Thanks!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Ritchel from Beaumont, TX United States  
As a frequent traveler to this area, I always buy these maps and am never disappointed.  We've been to Puerto Morelos for day trips several times and boy, did we miss a lot of what there is to see!  This map is loaded with exactly the kind of recommendations and information that turns a good trip into a great trip.  The info on the collectivo paths and the streets in the Colonia will be indispensable on our next trip in a few weeks!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gringo Information April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Nelson from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is the second time I've order these maps.  They've gotten better since when ordered two years ago.  The four maps covers everything from lodging, restaurants through daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Quakenbush from OMAHA, NE United States  
I love these maps!  SO much helpful info, I am sure we will look at them a lot on our trip to Puerto Morelos in July.  I can tell there was a lot of research that went into them.  Can't say enough good things about all the info that is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service As Always! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from TN United States  
Ordered Puerto Morales map set for upcoming first visit. Have ordered the Isla Mujeres maps for several years so knew the quality of the maps would be great. VERY fast shipping, wealth of information provided on the maps and makes the months between trips go faster when you can read about all your favorites and find out new places to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Morelos Travel Guide 4 Map Set 2017/18 February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Lutz from Chicago, IL United States  
I love your maps and the information they contain.  They are essentially travel guide books in themselves.  Servicing my orders has been excellent!  Thanks for the work that you put into them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Morelos maps February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Froio from Charlton, MA United States  
These maps ARE great, I have the Cancun and Isla Mujeres ones as well. They are very comprehensive. My only reason for deducting a star is because they are so large they are difficult to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps!! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I've been to Puerto Morelos before but will be there for an extended time starting this March. I'm renting a studio with a kitchen, so the info about the grocery stores, and the banks and ATM's in the Colonia are particularly helpful. I'm really looking forward to exploring parts of PM I've never been to before as well as other sites in the Yucatan, all with your informative maps in hand! Oh, and the bonus airport map is helpful as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items