Return to Puerto Morelos Travel Guide 4 Map Set 2017/18 edition
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps!! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I've been to Puerto Morelos before but will be there for an extended time starting this March. I'm renting a studio with a kitchen, so the info about the grocery stores, and the banks and ATM's in the Colonia are particularly helpful. I'm really looking forward to exploring parts of PM I've never been to before as well as other sites in the Yucatan, all with your informative maps in hand! Oh, and the bonus airport map is helpful as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 maps for Puerto Morales January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Lahmann from Aitkin, MN United States  
Quick response. Great maps with much information Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Morelos map January 22, 2018
Reviewer: David Swang from Vergas, MN United States  
This is about the 4th map we've purchased from Map Chick over the years of our traveling to the Mayan Riviera. They are hands down the best maps available. They are extremely well designed and thought out. Very current and useful. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Map Order January 15, 2018
Reviewer: MLW from Toronto, ON Canada  
The maps arrived promptly. They are extremely detailed and should be most helpful for our travels in Mexico this winter. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PoMo December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Babb from Pelican Rapids , MN United States  
These maps are extremely helpful to anyone planning on going to Puerto Morelos, and a must if this will be your first time.  They are very detailed and contain all the information you could possibly want about the area(restaurants, condos, hotels, bars, how to get around, etc.). I cannot imagine anything not covered in the 4 maps.  This will be the 7th time we vacation in PoMo and I just received the most recent maps.  There are always changes year to year and these maps are very useful.  For $15 you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Morelos Maps November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Owatonna, MN United States  
Best maps ever. We have been using your maps for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome & detailed October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Doyle from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This map series is wonderful. I'm enjoying planning my trip with them. The right amount of detail, well organized, and pleasant to read. Most guidebooks don't give you this level of detail and are woefully out of date by the time you use them. These maps are updated regularly and show a little personality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you yet again-10 years! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Champagne Drum from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Love getting these and I use them before and during the trip for research and reference.  Makes me an expert to my friends.  The less expensive Canadian shipping is very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Maejeres September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Diamond from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
Awesome maps and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PoMo map August 30, 2017
Reviewer: eric Richardson from BELTON, SC United States  
Excellent source of information...invaluable to prepare for a trip...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items