Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Scott from Andover, MN United States  
Everything you would need is on these maps. We purchased Playa area and Cozumel with snorkeling and scuba map.
Very fast shipping makes it even better.
Thanks Map Chick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful maps March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Spencer from Brainerd, MN United States  
I have ordered maps 4 times now from Map Chicks & have been pleased every time. They are large, easy to read & use & very detailed. I love all the info on places to stay, restaurants, beaches, etc. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailed and useful March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Twilly from Soquel, CA United States  
I love and apreciate the amazing effort that goes into these maps. My only minor gripe is that the papery material did show cracks along the fold after 10 minutes of opening and viewing and folding.

Sometimes the folding machine will fold a bit too tight and cause this, we apologize and are happy to replace your map.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map March 3, 2019
Reviewer: John B from Rose Creek, MN United States  
Awesome.  From someone who has been to Cozumel 10 plus times, I discovered places I did not know about.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Kittell from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
These are great, get them, you won't be disappointed, also fabulous customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reference material! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brennan Linn from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
Very useful, relevant and condense reference material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brennan Linn from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
Perfect way to get around before getting there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good detailed maps February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Reese from PRIMGHAR, IA United States  
Arrived quickly, good quality, should be quite useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
These maps are great, don't hesitate to get them. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Information January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Gregg Hart from Centennial, CO United States  
Saves a ton of research through various websites. Everything is contained a few maps. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items