Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 43
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cozumel Map July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Wolff from Whitehouse, OH United States  
Purchased this set of maps last-minute just a week before our vacation. They came in the mail within about 4 days. Lots of helpful information on the maps. Not just navigation, but tips on places and things to do. A must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2019
Reviewer: TimHarnois Harnois from BLANCHARD, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service, great maps! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, OH United States  
The maps arrived just a few days after they were purchased. They are great quality and I cannot wait to visit Cozumel again to try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cozumel map set June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Duchaj from Morton Grove, IL United States  
Great set of maps, plenty of details and recommendations. We have stayed on the island several times and will use this to unlock more of the hidden gems. Glad to see Adrian Cozumel mentioned. He is awesome and his adventures are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 map of Cozumel June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Wendi Meisenheimer from Baldwin City, KS United States  
Fast shipping, and as always a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received Quickly! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Eron Norris from Vacaville, CA United States  
Received the pack of maps very quickly!  They are loaded with great information, and are really helping us plan our time on Cozumel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cozumel Maps May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark & Mary from Salisbury, MA United States  
We love these maps and Map Chick is great to work with every time we place an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully Detailed Maps April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Hollems from Muncie, IN United States  
We got these maps for our upcoming trip to Cozumel. I love how these three maps give detailed information about the location of beach clubs, hotels, and dive shops. Exactly what we were looking for. My only complaint is that I wish the maps were on slightly heavier weight stock. They do tend to tear pretty easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Some day I'll learn March 31, 2019
Reviewer: k s Wisconsin from FITCHBURG, WI United States  
Been buying these guides for 8-10 years now. Not sure what I appreciate more. The accuracy or the honesty. Both are excellent. That's one reason I keep coming back. The other is I like to share em with first timers who haven't planned ahead and are closing in on travel dates. I never seem to see my guides again. Some day.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good maps March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Ferguson from Shawnee, OK United States  
the maps are helpful and detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items