Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 42
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Kalter from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps look great March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Betty Rae Taivalkoski from Ahmeek, MI United States  
Maps are beautiful and filled with information. Won't know for sure how helpful they are until we visit next week, but they sure look comprehensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps March 18, 2019
Reviewer: KNKTRAVELS from Bayfield, CO United States  
These maps are very useful and fun to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I love the maps! The paper could be a little thicker, though, as it tore when I opened one of the maps up. Otherwise, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent maps and service. March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Kern from Florissant, MO United States  
Third or fourth time I have ordered maps in the past years. Always great service. Thaaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have map to get around Cozumel March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
3 maps, each having a different area of focus. A terrific resource for those spending some time on the beautiful island of Cozumel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rhett Sutherland from Manchaca, TX United States  
The most comprehensive map of the island, very detailed and informative..

Love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cozumel map March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stewartville, MN United States  
Most excellent map set of Cozumel. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Penelope Pope from Anoka, MN United States  
Get a new map every time they are updated.  Helps with so much information from where to eat, what to do, where to stay.  Can not imagine going to Cozumel without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic maps, tons of things to do and see March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn C from Toronto, Canada  
This is my 4th set of MapChick maps. I absolutely love them. They are filled with so many things to do and see and you know exactly where to go to find them. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I wish they were printed on paper that would last longer. I would gladly pay more for that option. I always suggest (and sometime lend my) MapChick maps to first time and repeat visitors to the Yucatan Peninsula.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items