Return to Cozumel Travel Guide, 3 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have map to get around Cozumel March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
3 maps, each having a different area of focus. A terrific resource for those spending some time on the beautiful island of Cozumel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozumel Map March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rhett Sutherland from Manchaca, TX United States  
The most comprehensive map of the island, very detailed and informative..

Love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cozumel map March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stewartville, MN United States  
Most excellent map set of Cozumel. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Penelope Pope from Anoka, MN United States  
Get a new map every time they are updated.  Helps with so much information from where to eat, what to do, where to stay.  Can not imagine going to Cozumel without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic maps, tons of things to do and see March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn C from Toronto, Canada  
This is my 4th set of MapChick maps. I absolutely love them. They are filled with so many things to do and see and you know exactly where to go to find them. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I wish they were printed on paper that would last longer. I would gladly pay more for that option. I always suggest (and sometime lend my) MapChick maps to first time and repeat visitors to the Yucatan Peninsula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Scott from Andover, MN United States  
Everything you would need is on these maps. We purchased Playa area and Cozumel with snorkeling and scuba map.
Very fast shipping makes it even better.
Thanks Map Chick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful maps March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Spencer from Brainerd, MN United States  
I have ordered maps 4 times now from Map Chicks & have been pleased every time. They are large, easy to read & use & very detailed. I love all the info on places to stay, restaurants, beaches, etc. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailed and useful March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Twilly from Soquel, CA United States  
I love and apreciate the amazing effort that goes into these maps. My only minor gripe is that the papery material did show cracks along the fold after 10 minutes of opening and viewing and folding.

Sometimes the folding machine will fold a bit too tight and cause this, we apologize and are happy to replace your map.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great map March 3, 2019
Reviewer: John B from Rose Creek, MN United States  
Awesome.  From someone who has been to Cozumel 10 plus times, I discovered places I did not know about.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Kittell from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
These are great, get them, you won't be disappointed, also fabulous customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items