Return to Holbox Travel Guide, 2 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy McLaughlin from Erie, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Map April 22, 2019
Reviewer: theresa harrison from Midlothian, TX United States  
Thanks again for another great map.  Have been really wanting to visity Holbox but not knowing my way around was holding me back.  This has great suggestions and advise to make a visit a certainty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holbox maps and info April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Miner from Shelburne Falls, MA United States  
Like previous travel guides to other sites in the Yucatan, the new guide on Holbox is excellent.  We have enjoyed Isla Mujeres for over 35 years and are now inspired to visit Holbox as well.  What we thought was an isolated community with few amenities is shown to have many places to stay, eat and enjoy Mexican culture.  Mucho gratias Map Chick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Info April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rene from Victorville, CA United States  
The map and information was easy to order, a great price, arrived fast and is awesome!!! I highly recommend Map Chicks maps and info to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another set of great maps April 19, 2019
Reviewer: LYNN from LOS RANCHOS DE ABQ, NM United States  
The Maps arrived quickly. They are as wonderful as the other sets I have from mapchick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best maps ever. April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tomas Rohlander from Lafayette, CO United States  
All maps the MapChicks are doing are great . We always bring them with us and when we show other people the maps we always get the question "where did get those maps"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Maps April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Cheree Carlson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
This is a great map set to have when planning a trip to Holbox and to bring along with you to help find some great restaurants and bars you otherwise wouldn't find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holbox maps April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Schroder from Eugene, OR United States  
Absolutely chockfull of useful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Johnston from Granville, OH United States  
Received my order very quickly with the included map of the Cancun airport.  Very thorough guide and maps of the airport and the island.  I found them very helpful in finding restaurants and tours.  My first trip to Isla Hotbox was only for a couple of days so I had to be very efficient with my time and having these maps helped me to shorten the learning curve for getting around and hitting the spots that I specifically had wanted to see.  I will definitely use these maps on my next trips as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Wolfe from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items