Return to Holbox Travel Guide, 2 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best maps ever. April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tomas Rohlander from Lafayette, CO United States  
All maps the MapChicks are doing are great . We always bring them with us and when we show other people the maps we always get the question "where did get those maps"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Maps April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Cheree Carlson from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
This is a great map set to have when planning a trip to Holbox and to bring along with you to help find some great restaurants and bars you otherwise wouldn't find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holbox maps April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Schroder from Eugene, OR United States  
Absolutely chockfull of useful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Johnston from Granville, OH United States  
Received my order very quickly with the included map of the Cancun airport.  Very thorough guide and maps of the airport and the island.  I found them very helpful in finding restaurants and tours.  My first trip to Isla Hotbox was only for a couple of days so I had to be very efficient with my time and having these maps helped me to shorten the learning curve for getting around and hitting the spots that I specifically had wanted to see.  I will definitely use these maps on my next trips as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Wolfe from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Sakaye from Missoula, MT United States  
I didn't get my map at first but after I communicated with Laura I received another one right away.  I love it - it will greatly help me in my travel planning and has information I have found to be true in my past travels.  The information on transportation to the Isla looks especially helpful, and I haven't even started to read the whole map yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Bland from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trio ideas March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Lucas from Front Royal, VA United States  
We bought this based on our planning a trip to this island. Based on several other maps that Map Chick produces, we knew she’d send us in the right direction. As usual,  she did her homework and produced an excellent guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only travel guide you will need! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Kirsimae from Oceanside, NY United States  
Loves me some MapChick Maps.  I was so excited to see that they did maps for Holbox as I am going for the first time in May.  I have been a long time user of their Isla Mujeres maps and love them.  Thank you for all you do to keep the maps for our little Island paradise up to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maps are Awesome! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Hunter from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The Isla Mujeres and Isla Holbox maps are Da Bomb! It is hard to imagine that they could be any better, more detailed or more informative. Great maps and great service from MapChick once again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items