Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 141
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great resource February 2, 2020
Reviewer: DAN OKEEFE from Greenwich, Ct United States  
I have purchased a few maps over the many years I’ve been going to Q.Roo. Always informative. Only gripe I have is that the maps rip too easily at the seems. Perhaps a more durable paper product could be used. I know I would pay extra for this upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evergreen Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have! January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anne and Don Mills from Armada, MI United States  
These maps are perfect for the first timer or even those who have visited Isla Mujeres before. A value resource for the "hot spots" and for the wonderful lesser know attractions as well. There is one update for the next version.  As of 11/2019 Beachin' Burritos has moved to North Beach area on Avenida Arq. Carlos Lazo [Map #2].  My niece and her husband are owners of this fantastic burrito stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Jones from Janesville, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Beauclaire from Hopkins, MN United States  
I bought our first map well over 10 years ago. Never disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mapchick rocks January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Purzner from Elk River, MN United States  
I had an excellent experience with mapchick, easy online ordering process, very timely delivery it was fn awsome, couldn’t have asked for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edi January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadette from Appleton, WI United States  
Your maps were the most valuable thing ever! We wore them out, we used them so much. Loved everything about them. A gem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 years of awesome maps January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Over the last six years I have have ordered  Map Chicks maps I have never been disappointed. Don’t leave home without one;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Map set from Mapchick for Isla Mujeres. The airp January 3, 2020
Reviewer: david keller from hastings, MN United States  
Ordered two sets of maps for our son's as there will be14 of us going to Isla Mujeres in Feb. The maps came within a few days and they were exactly like the description. Love these maps. Thank you Laura The Mapchick lady.💖💖

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set. 2019-2020 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Juli Evers from Albany, MN United States  
Maps were VERY HELPFUL during our vacation in Isla Mujeres!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items