Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 134
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  
Did not get an opportunity to really use the map because we stayed at a Beach Club for the day long excursion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps May 8, 2019
Reviewer: erik nelson from LACROSSE, WI United States  
Awesome maps every detail is great. Info is also great wish I would have time to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mapchick MapsI May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Sutherland from Waconia, MN United States  
I just received my new 2019 maps.  Even though I have been going to Isla Mujeres since 1999 I still get new maps every couple years.  They are so helpful because things are always changing.  I use the map many times while I am there.  They are certainly a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cancun area maps May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Chapman from Richmond , TX United States  
We’ve been to most all vacation spots in the Cancun area and we always have your maps with us, they are great!! Thanks for making them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MapChick Maps are the bomb-diggity! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jodi Kaseno from La Crosse, WI United States  
I have purchased MapChick maps for various areas of the Yucatan for many years now. They are an invaluable part of my vacations to the ever-changing and growing towns I love to visit. Even though I may know the lay of the land, I love having the reviews and recommendations of the restaurants, bars, and attractions. I tend to pass them on to people at the end of my visits, so they can use them as well. I always recommend purchasing the maps/travel guides to my friends that I know are heading to places they cover, and I add my two pesos to the reviews as well! Keep up the very difficult research of keeping them updated! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Map Order April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patti F. from MN  
Super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Peterson from Milam , TX United States  
Accurate with helpful information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Beth k from Oklahoma, US  
Love the mapchick isla mujeres maps!! Used them on our first trip to isla last year! They were so great to have! We found so many wonderful places on isla because of these maps which made our vacation! I ordered the newest Isla mujeres map for our next trip in july! And the isla holbox maps for a trip to holbox in the future! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Grubbs from Houston, TX United States  
These maps/guide are wonderful!  We have been traveling to Isla Mujeres for over 15 years, but still get a new map set almost every time there is a new one.  The ordering is easy, they arrived quickly and undamaged.  Will definitely order again and if we ever go other places in the area, will get one of those also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely must have maps April 16, 2019
Reviewer: kristin from WI United States  
Have been purchasing these maps since 2003. They contain such valuable information. I love the maps they bring me one step closer to the beach and help me plan or not plan my time on Isla Mujeres. Thanks for creating such a fabulous travel tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items