Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 135
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great maps! May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Metz from Chicago, IL United States  
These maps are extremely helpful. They show tons of details on places to go, eat, tour, etc. I've never been to isle mujeres and these maps are just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Map May 24, 2019
Reviewer: TN to Isla from TN United States  
Ordered with standard shipping and received within a week. The map is helpful with great suggestions and facts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Look at Isla Mujeres Maps May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Brown from Binbrook, ON Canada  
The maps arrived in my mail and within 2 weeks of being mailed and that's great!  Once Opened I was pleasantly surprised by all the information on them. The details of the Maps and the info on things to do and places to eat and what happens was great. The details concerning the ferry terminals was a nice surprise. We will be using these maps constantly while there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful maps!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carole S from Aston, PA United States  
We have found these maps most helpful, my only suggestion would be that the paper is very thin and they do tear at the folds. We are five days into our seven day trip and I think because of the high humidity and how much we are using them but they are starting to tear.   We were very happy to have them though!

Our response:
I'm not sure what happened this time, but the paper seems to be different or the folds too tight. We'll definitely be researching before we print again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Violet Thielen  
Although we have been to the island many times, these maps will be helpful because of all the changes over the years. Looking forward to our next visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love these maps!! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: JB from Lafayette, IN United States  
I highly recommend purchasing a set of these before visiting the island.  They at packed full of valuable information and updated yearly.  There is nothing better than a hard-copy map while on Isla Mujeres.  Internet and phone service can be spotty at times but this 4 set travel guide with maps is always dependable. I received my set in less than a week without a problem. This set is well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Campbell from Selinsgrove, PA United States  
Maps shipped quickly. Great maps with a lot of information. Will be very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Isla Maps! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Mountain from New Virginia, IA United States  
I think this is the 4th version of the maps.  2020 will be our 29th year on Isla.  So much changes though so it is great to have the maps as a reference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps Cannot Wait to Use next month! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Trina Niemerg from Dieterich, IL United States  
We had a mapchicks map last time we went to Isla and used it the entire week. We ordered updated 2019 maps and cannot go without for this trip. Excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MAP EVER!! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Lovell from Tomball, TX United States  
We have been ordering these maps for years now.  The most informative travel map I've EVER seen.  The attention to detail is nothing short of AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items