Return to Isla Mujeres Travel Guide, 4 Map Set 2019-2020 edition
Sort By::
Page of 137
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps you can buy!! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Marble from HASTINGS, MI United States  
These are definitely the best maps!! I bought the Cancun maps as well! You can find everything and anything  on these maps.they are very detailed!! Thank you!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd set of maps -Quality ? July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Al Storch from Paw Paw, MI United States  
This is my second set of the map. 1st set ex girlfriend took. I plan on going back in November and lived our first set. Did you change the quality of the paper used? Just looking at them on my couch one started to rip already. Other than that love the maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Vero Beach, FL United States  
The first time I went to Isla, we felt a little lost without a good map. I had printed out pieces of a Google map and taped them together. It was very incomplete.  Now that I received these maps, we are going back super prepared with more information than I ever expected! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic map July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara MacK from Durham, NC United States  
The MapChick combines easy to read maps which have great visuals with travel guide tips.  I thought I was just ordering one mapchick for Isla Mujeres, but I got a packet with 4 maps, each with a different focus: places to stay, things to do, etc. I wish they existed for European countries, too.  I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Maps July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterloo, IA United States  
These are the best.  I've been to Isla eight times and I'm still finding new places to explore with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't leave home without your Map hick maps! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn C from Toronto, ON Canada  
We are on Isla Mujeres right now and these maps are a godsend! They make exploring the island easy and fun. Been buying maps from Laura for years and will continue to do as long as they keep making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These maps made our trip easier and more fun! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Palmer from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
This was our first trip to Isla Mujeres, and I spent a lot of time doing Google searches and reading Trip Advisor reviews. Several folks recommended the Map Chick maps, so I ordered them. They are great!  Very helpful for navigating the airport, getting oriented to the island, and finding good options for food and activities. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery thorough information June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig from Williamswood, NS Canada  
Received the order from the USA to Canada very quickly. Just a couple weeks.
Great information it will help us on our trip later this year.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel guide June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This will be helpful in our upcoming trip to Isla Mujeres. The down side is trying to coordinate the maps to see where the restaurants and shopping is to our location. The paper can be easily torn while using them.

Our response:
I'm sorry, I wish there was a way to fit everything on the island on one piece of paper, but there's just no way, I'm happy to replace you map if it's tearing. If you need help pinpointing where your hotel is in relation to everything, let me know!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items