Return to Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Playa Del Carmen Map October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bryanna Pedro from Pendleton , OR United States  
I have never been and am planning a senior trip for my senior for graduation. This map has been a huge help already by being able to see the locations of pint sod interest and hotel locations. I am excited to try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a great service October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Kukral from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
We are looking forward to our first trip to Mexico.  Having a map is the best. MapChick is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Recently purchased maps of Play and surrounding May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Amy from Plymouth, MN United States  
I think these maps are extremely helpful and detailed and will come in very handy each time I am in Playa del Carmen. My only problem is that they are the 2016-2017 maps and a few of the noted places are closed. I would not know this if I wasn't part of an online group of locals from Playa, so maybe emailing out updates to prior clients would be helpful or have a 2018 map available. I realize things change all the time, but maps need to be updated as much as possible. Otherwise, I am very happy with the information and found the maps very helpful!!

Our response: Be sure to print the update list that comes with your order confirmation. Thank you for the review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roman Danuser from Chur, Grisons Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Post Falls, ID United States  
The best maps available!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Playa del Carmen map set February 21, 2018
Reviewer: John Howard from La Plata, MD United States  
Great service, as always!!  The maps themselves are an indispensable part of our trips to Mexico!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Williamson from Kennewick , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received fast! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from Marysville, OH United States  
Tons of info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Hodgson from Wyebridge, ON Canada  
This is my 1st order, but I have been to Playa del Carmen before. I think these maps will be invaluable! I am actually going to order a second set for the others in my group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best maps for the area January 19, 2018
Reviewer: kristine albert from CLEARWATER, FL United States  
We travel once a year to the Riviera Maya, and get these maps whenever a new one comes out. Sometimes we leave them with an incoming guest at our resort and have to reorder too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items