Return to Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recently purchased maps of Play and surrounding May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Amy from Plymouth, MN United States  
I think these maps are extremely helpful and detailed and will come in very handy each time I am in Playa del Carmen. My only problem is that they are the 2016-2017 maps and a few of the noted places are closed. I would not know this if I wasn't part of an online group of locals from Playa, so maybe emailing out updates to prior clients would be helpful or have a 2018 map available. I realize things change all the time, but maps need to be updated as much as possible. Otherwise, I am very happy with the information and found the maps very helpful!!

Our response: Be sure to print the update list that comes with your order confirmation. Thank you for the review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roman Danuser from Chur, Grisons Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Post Falls, ID United States  
The best maps available!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen map set February 21, 2018
Reviewer: John Howard from La Plata, MD United States  
Great service, as always!!  The maps themselves are an indispensable part of our trips to Mexico!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Williamson from Kennewick , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received fast! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from Marysville, OH United States  
Tons of info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Hodgson from Wyebridge, ON Canada  
This is my 1st order, but I have been to Playa del Carmen before. I think these maps will be invaluable! I am actually going to order a second set for the others in my group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps for the area January 19, 2018
Reviewer: kristine albert from CLEARWATER, FL United States  
We travel once a year to the Riviera Maya, and get these maps whenever a new one comes out. Sometimes we leave them with an incoming guest at our resort and have to reorder too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
I was really pleased at how quickly I received my map order.  It was less than a week, and I had my maps in hand.  They look very helpful, and I am looking forward to using them next month on our visit to Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian E Sailor from Victoria, BC Canada  
Great info,love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items