Return to Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 edition
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received fast! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from Marysville, OH United States  
Tons of info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playa del Carmen Map & Travel Guide 2016-2017 January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Hodgson from Wyebridge, ON Canada  
This is my 1st order, but I have been to Playa del Carmen before. I think these maps will be invaluable! I am actually going to order a second set for the others in my group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best maps for the area January 19, 2018
Reviewer: kristine albert from CLEARWATER, FL United States  
We travel once a year to the Riviera Maya, and get these maps whenever a new one comes out. Sometimes we leave them with an incoming guest at our resort and have to reorder too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
I was really pleased at how quickly I received my map order.  It was less than a week, and I had my maps in hand.  They look very helpful, and I am looking forward to using them next month on our visit to Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian E Sailor from Victoria, BC Canada  
Great info,love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Bitting from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent PDC maps December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from CALGARY, AB Canada  
Great map set for PDC visitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery December 24, 2017
Reviewer: don hein from barrington, IL United States  
Excellent service- great detailed map with lots of informative tips-well worth the money- very quick delivery-would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Newbrough from Kelley, IA United States  
Love the maps...we study them and the info is very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Trip November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Rooney from edgewood, NM United States  
These maps help so much, especially if it's your first time travelling.  Maps for this area are difficult to find online.  These saved us so much confusion!  A definite buy if you like to strike out on your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items