Return to Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya, 5 map set 2018-2019 edition
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Gomes from East Wareham, MA United States  
Great maps, with all the extra info and tips to make for a good trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Robey from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They Make a Great Gift January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Hernandez from Marion, IA United States  
I own a property in Tulum and my guests love to receive these maps prior to their arrival.  It allows them to plan their trip well in advance.  My guests just love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved the maps in the past, expect to love these December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Hirshberg from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
Have not had a chance to review the new set but I see that the are packed full of information, with many newer features (like the noise zone in Tulum).    I am going at the end of February and look forward to using the new set of maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than ever! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bonny Barr from Eugene, OR United States  
I've been loving Map Chick maps for many years and love getting the updated maps.  This Tulum and Southern Riviera Maya map is awesome! So much information.  I feel very familiar with the area but restaurants and beach clubs come and go and it is great to read about new places.  I love the price information, food reviews, attraction information.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Miles from Denver, CO United States  
These maps are just what I was looking for! I can't wait for this trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Mac from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Maps arrived in a very timely fashion.  Maps are of good quality.  I am sure these maps will be very helpful on my upcoming trip to Tulum.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Updated Riviera Maya Maps August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hope Ritter from NORTHUMBERLAND, PA United States  
Although we travel to the Riviera Maya each fall season, and know our way around pretty well, isn't near as well as the folks from Mapchicks.  It was time for a new updated version of their maps and as usual we were not disappointed, some new features since last time, clear and easy to follow, plus pricing for tour costs, in US dollars.  If you are going here, and you leave your resort, you need these maps. Long time user, and wouldn't be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for travellers to the area! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Wincott from NORTHAMPTON, - United Kingdom  
My second set of these maps . A great revision and rammed with very useful info. Easy to understand . Looking forward to testing them out again this autumn( fall to you guys! ) hope the Tulum - Punts Allen “Road “ is driveable this time around too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used it for our three night stay in Akumal. July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Lobdell from Naperville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items